Warren High School

Nickname
Warriors
School Colors
Royal Blue, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
130 Warrior Drive
Vincent, OH 45784
Main Phone
740.678.2393
Fax
740.678.2783
AD Phone
740.678.2393
OVAC Class
5A


Assistant Principal
Jeremy Grimm wl_jgrimm@warrenlocal.org

Athletic Director

Steve Harold wl_sharold@warrenlocal.org

Guidance Counselor
Kara Pinkerton wl_kpinkerto@warrenlocal.org

Guidance Counselor
Barbara Augustine wl_baugustin@warrenlocal.org

Jr. High Athletic Director
Rod Padgitt wl_rpadgitt@warrenlocal.org

Principal
Ryan Lemley wl_rlemley@warrenlocal.org

Superintendent
Kyle Newton wl_knewton@warrenlocal.org


Band Director
Courtney Clark wl_cclark@warrenlocal.org

Baseball
Ryan Lemley wl_rlemley@warrenlocal.org

Basketball (Boys)
Blane Maddox wl_bmaddox@warrenlocal.org

Basketball (Girls)
Amy Colgrove amy.way32@outlook.com

Cheering
Terri Roddy troddy5@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Ryan Werry ryan.werry@warrenlocal.org

Football
Matt Kimes wl_mkimes@warrenlocal.org

Golf (Boys)
Nathan Evans wl_nevans@warrenlocal.org

Golf (Girls)
Andy Biddinger andy.biddinger@warrenlocal.org

Soccer (Girls)
Andrew Pinkerton andrew.pinkerton@warrenlocal.org

Soccer (Boys)
Ekrem Eksi eeksi56@gmail.com

Softball
Katie Dickson kdickson9@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls)
Jenny Miller jenny.miller@warrenlocal.org

Track (Girls)
Sally Maddox wl_smaddox@warrenlocal.org

Track (Boys)
Tyler Schaad wl_tschaad@warrenlocal.org

Volleyball
Dan Proctor djproctor1@fronteir.com

Wrestling
Jeff Parsons jp_ovas@hotmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Belmont College