Parkersburg South

Nickname
Patriots
School Colors
Blue, White, Scarlet
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1511 Blizzard Drive
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Main Phone
304.420.9610
Fax
304.420.9624
AD Phone
304.420.9617
OVAC Class
5A


Athletic Director
Jennifer Null jnull@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Angela Evans aevans@k12.wv.us

Principal
Betsy Patterson blpatter@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Will Hosaflook whosaflo@k12.wv.us


Band Director
Eric Staats edstaats@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Matt Emerick memerick22@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls)
Rick Dobson rldobson@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys)
Mike Fallon mfallon@k12.wv.us

Bowling (Boys)
Thomas Boso bei63+lb@casinternet.net

Bowling (Boys)
Duane Smith wvudewey@gmail.com

Cheering
Duane Natt patriotcheercoach@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Brian Blanc bblanc@k12.wv.us

Football
Nathan Tanner ntanner@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys)
BJ Hess bjhess@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Girls)
Ron Bucholtz rsbqxz@hotmail.com

Soccer (Boys)
Jamie Whitlatch jamiewhitlatch69@gmail.com

Softball
Tim Burch revburch@hotmail.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Ryan Radcliff ryanradcliff@outlook.com

Tennis (Girls)
Lucy Holland luzycita@gmail.com

Tennis (Boys)
Billy Holland mlhollan@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls)
Tara Swiger tswiger@k12.wv.us

Track
Jason Jones jasonwv13@gmail.com

Volleyball
Becky Bennett volley020@casinternet.net

Wrestling
Shaun Smith shaun.smith@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
West Liberty University