Wheeling Central Catholic

Nickname
Maroon Knights
School Colors
Maroon, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
75 - 14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Main Phone
304.233.1660
Fax
304.233.3187
AD Phone
304.233.1660
OVAC Class
2A


Assistant Athletic Director

Ed Cihy edcihy@cchsknights.org

Athletic Director

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org

Guidance Counselor
Donna Niggemyer dniggemyer@cchsknights.org

Principal
Rebecca Sancomb bsancomb@cchsknights.org

Technology Coordinator
Debra Warmuth dwarmuth@cchsknights.org


Baseball
Jason Rowe jrowe@cchsknights.org

Basketball (Boys)
Mel Stephens mstep1011@live.com

Basketball (Girls)
Roberta Olejasz Rar24vette@aol.com

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org

Cheering
Jessica Becker CentralCheering@Gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Caitlin Francis cfrancis@cchsknights.org

Football
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net

Golf (Boys)
Jim Mortakis mortakisjt@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys)
Brian Komoroski kski10@comcast.net

Soccer (Girls)
Charlie Schlegel csfriar@aol.com

Softball
Buck Davidson wfd911@gmail.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Jeani Humpe JHumpe21@Gmail.com

Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Richard Leffe

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org

Volleyball
Delaney Denniston ddenniston@cchsknights.org

Wrestling
Dave Doyle ddoyle@cchsknights.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Subway