Oak Glen

Nickname
Golden Bears
School Colors
Columbia Blue, Gold, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
195 Golden Bear Drive
New Cumberland, WV 26047
Main Phone
304.387.2063
Fax
304.387.2079
AD Phone
304.387.2063 ext. 317
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Principal
Carla Carinci-Bell ccarinci@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director
Rich Shilling richard.shilling@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us

Principal
Dave Smith desmith@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Steve McKinney smckinney@k12.wv.us

Trainer
Rachel Affagato rachel.affagato@k12.wv.us


Band Director
Wendy Zinn wszinn@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Eric Hayden toppers22baseball@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Jerry Everly geverly@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Scott Wiley sawiley@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Debbie Fish dfish@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Michael Moran moranwv@hotmail.com

Football
Ted Arneault Jr. earneault@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys)
Scott Wiley sawiley@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Girls)
Ryan Wells ryan.wells@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Boys)
Jaison Polly pollyscarpentry@yahoo.com

Softball
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Chris Hill crhill@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls)
Kip Shenton acecarpetcare@yahoo.com

Track (Boys)
Rance Everly raeverly@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls)
Ashley Tharp abenavidas@westliberty.edu

Volleyball
Morgan Poling morgan.poling11@gmail.com

Wrestling
Patrick McGillian pmcgillian@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
HMS PPS