Bellaire

Nickname
Big Reds
School Colors
Red, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
349-35th Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
Main Phone
740.676.3652
Fax
740.671.6024
AD Phone
740.676.8021
OVAC Class
3A


Athletic Director

Mike Sherwood Msherwood@bellairesd.org

Guidance Counselor
Joe Bell jbell@bellairesd.org

Principal
Derrick McAfee dmcafee@bellairesd.org

Superintendent
Darren Jenkins djenkins@bellairesd.org


Band Director
Lara Cline

Baseball
Josh Kernik jkernik@bellairesd.org

Basketball (Girls)
John Farrier jfarrier@bellairesd.org

Basketball (Boys)
J.R. Battista jbattista@bellairesd.org

Cheering
Michelle Maffe mmaffe@bellairesd.org

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Chris Arno coacharno@comcast.net

Football
Mark Spigarelli mspigarelli@bellairesd.org

Softball
David Menendez admenendez@sbcglobal.net

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Shawn Valloric shawn@bigreds.us

Volleyball
Erica Miller emiller@bellairesd.org

Wrestling
Mike Rose mrose@bellairesd.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Home Town Ticketing