Hundred

Nickname
Hornets
School Colors
Navy, White, Red
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
P. O. Box 830, Route 250
Hundred, WV 26575
Main Phone
304.775.5221
Fax
304.775.2922
AD Phone
304.775.5221
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

Jeremy Kelch jbkelch@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Beverly VanScyoc bvanscyo@k12.wv.us

Principal
Beth Sigley bsigley@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us


Band Director
Aaron Sine aaron.sine@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Ron Dennis rondennis775@hotmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Virgil Wilkins rexrush@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)

Jeremy Kelch jbkelch@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Elizabeth Bragg faithworks926@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
LeAnn Snedden jamie.snedden@k12.wv.us

Football
DJ Byrd byrd9919@yahoo.com

Softball
DJ Byrd byrd9919@yahoo.com

Track (Boys)
Sean Snedden ssnedden@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls)
Lisa Kelch lacrago@k12.wv.us

Volleyball
Alyssa Henderson alyssa.henderson@k12.wv.us

Wrestling
Daniel Kelch cameron.phillips@k12.wv.us

Wrestling
Cameron Phillips cameron.phillips@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
WTOV9