Conotton Valley

Nickname
Rockets
School Colors
Kelly Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
7205 Cumberland Road, SW
Bowerston, OH 44695
Main Phone
740.269.2711
Fax
740.269.4405
AD Phone
740.269.2711 ext. 203
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

Dave DiDonato dave.didonato@cvul.org

Guidance Counselor
Kelli Edwards kelli.edwards@cvul.org

Principal
Danielle Caldwell danielle.caldwell@cvul.org

Superintendent
Todd Herman todd.herman@cvul.org

Technology Coordinator
Keith Imes keith.imes@cvul.org


Band Director
Jonathon Stuck jonathon.stuck@cvul.org

Baseball

Dave DiDonato dave.didonato@cvul.org

Basketball (Boys)
Matt Edie mattedie12@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Mike Angelozzi mike.angelozzi@cvul.org

Bowling (Girls)
Brian Baxter bjbaxter832@gmail.com

Bowling (Boys)
Dennis Gordon tybowl01@yahoo.com

Cheering
Chelsey Edwards chelsey.edwards@cvul.org

Football
Don Hertler don.hertler@cvul.org

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Kelli Carroll kellicarroll97@gmail.com

Softball
Jeremy Bleininger jwbleininger@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls)
Deb Gooding debbie.gooding@cvul.org

Volleyball
Denell Gordon denellgordon@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
WTOV9