Buckeye Local

Nickname
Panthers
School Colors
Navy, Silver
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
10692 State Highway 150
Rayland, OH 43943
Main Phone
740.859.2196
Fax
740.859.2857
AD Phone
740.859.2196
OVAC Class
3A


Assistant Athletic Director

Sam Jones sam.jones@omeresa.net

Athletic Director
Jason Merryman jason.merryman@buckeyelocal.net

Guidance Counselor
Jami Cammer jami.cammer@buckeyelocal.net

Guidance Counselor
Krista Kinyo krista.kinyo@buckeyelocal.net

Principal
Lucas Parsons lucas.parsons@buckeyelocal.net

Superintendent
Kim Leonard kim.leonard@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator
Vince Pastre vince.pastre@omeresa.net

Trainer
Spenser Sninchak ssninchak@cardinal.wju.edu


Band Director
Bill Stephens wstephens07@comcast.net

Band Director
Stacie Soos stacie.soos@buckeyelocal.net

Baseball
Roger Herbert pantherscoach777@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys)
Chris Heaton chris.heaton@buckeyelocal.net

Basketball (Girls)
Jason Merryman jason.merryman@buckeyelocal.net

Basketball (Girls)
Jeff Stone tarheels43908@gmail.com

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Jerad Call jerad.call@buckeyelocal.net

Cheering
Karrie Glover karrie.glover@buckeyelocal.net

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net

Football
Roger Herbert pantherscoach777@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys)
Jim Berze jberze@comcast.net

Softball
Drew Case decase22@gmail.com

Track (Girls)
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net

Track (Boys)
Wayne McCracken wmccrackan@erbelectric.com

Volleyball
Lisa Dibias ldibias32@yahoo.com

Wrestling
Guy Nestor pgawxman13@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
HMS PPS