Weir High

Nickname
Red Riders
School Colors
Red, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
100 Red Rider Road
Weirton, WV 26062
Main Phone
304.748.7600
Fax
304.748.7602
AD Phone
304.748.7600 x7
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Principal
Jeanne Pellegrino jpellegrino@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director

Donna Ferguson dferguso@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Don Wright dwwright@k12.wv.us

Principal
Kristin Bissett kbissett@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Steve McKinney smckinney@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Steve McKinney smckinney@k12.wv.us

Trainer
John Hollister Hollister185@comcast.net


Band Director
Ray Seifert rseifer@k12.wv.us

Baseball
T.J. Miller timothy.miller@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Rick Stead rstead4@comcast.net

Basketball (Boys)
Anthony Santangelo anthony.santangelo@k12.wv.us

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
David Thompson dwthompson@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Taelor Fankhauser tccostello@westliberty.edu

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jeff Lewis jelewis@k12.wv.us

Football
Frank Sisinni fsisinni@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys)
Lucas Flaus lucasflaus@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls)
Jeremy Angelo jcangelo@comcast.net

Soccer (Boys)
Matt Kopp mkopp10@live.com

Softball
John Leary jwleary@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Tanner Werkmann tanner.werkmann@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls)
Carrie Magnone clmagnone@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Boys)
Aaron Velegol a.velegol@live.com

Track (Girls)
Jeff Lewis jelewis@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys)
Tom Taylor tdtaylor63@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Francesca Capaldi fcapaldi2019@gmail.com

Wrestling
Tom Taylor tdtaylor63@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
West Liberty University