OVAC Contacts for Role: Trainer


Trainer | Beallsville
Dr. Kenneth Cooper

Trainer | Beaver Local
Mike Persohn

Trainer | Buckeye Local
Spenser Sninchak ssninchak@cardinal.wju.edu

Trainer | Cambridge
Katie Clark katieclark1014@yahoo.com

Trainer | Cameron
Gibbs Davidson gdavidson@k12.wv.us

Trainer | Clay-Battelle
Ashley Drier adrier51@aol.com

Trainer | Edison
Alicia Korbini alicianscott17@gmail.com

Trainer | John Marshall
Brian Smith bksmith@k12.wv.us

Trainer | Linsly
Tom Giovengo Jgiovengo@comcast.net

Trainer | Linsly
Chelsea Kelly ckelly@linsly.org

Trainer | Magnolia
Brian Castilow bcastilo@k12.wv.us

Trainer | New Philadelphia
Todd Steele tsteele@unionhospital.org

Trainer | Oak Glen
Rachel Affagato rachel.affagato@k12.wv.us

Trainer | Shenandoah
Kirby Moore kirbymoore66@gmail.com

Trainer | Weir High
John Hollister Hollister185@comcast.net

Trainer | Wheeling Park
Lisa Berner lberner@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Bordas & Bordas