OVAC Contacts for Role: Track (Girls)


Track (Girls) | Barnesville
Mark Brown mab43713@sbcglobal.net

Track (Girls) | Beallsville
David Wiles paratrooper01@yahoo.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | Beaver Local
Joe Carr Joe.Carr@BeaverLocal.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Bellaire
Shawn Valloric shawn@bigreds.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Bridgeport

Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Paul Julio pjulio@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls) | Buckeye Local
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Trail
Nathan Fisher nathan.fisher@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Caldwell
Dugan Hill dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls) | Cambridge
Tamara Gibson tamara.gibson@cambridgecityschools.org

Track (Girls) | Cameron
Jake Lemmons lestel@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls) | Clay-Battelle
Ted Cline chtcline@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Dover
Tim Smith smitht@dovertornadoes.com

Track (Girls) | East Liverpool
Tonyea Roberts troberts@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Edison
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Fort Frye
Linda Hart linda.hart@fortfrye.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Frontier
Adam Olson aolson@frontierlocalschools.com

Track (Girls) | Harrison Central
Willie Walker Wcwalker06@gmail.com

Track (Girls) | Hundred
Jessica Greathouse jessicaferrell88@gmail.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Joe Lewis jlewisdpm@hotmail.com

Track (Girls) | John Marshall
Griffin Yocum griffin.yocum@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls) | Linsly
Jalynn Keyser jkeyser@linsly.org

Track (Girls) | Linsly
Katie Wallace kwallace@linsly.org

Track (Girls) | Madonna
Bob Kolanko r.kolanko@comcast.net

Track (Girls) | Magnolia
Mike Harwick mharwick@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Martins Ferry
Greg Steele Steeleman20@gmail.com

Track (Girls) | Monroe Central
Derik Shirley Derik25@msn.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | Morgantown
Steven Blinco Blinco2003@yahoo.com

Track (Girls) | New Philadelphia
Krista Ames amesk@npschools.org

Track (Girls) | Oak Glen
Ashley Tharp abenavidas@westliberty.edu

Track (Girls) | Paden City
Tiffany Heintzman tiffany.heintzman@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls) | Parkersburg South
Tara Swiger tswiger@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | River
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com

Track (Girls) | Shadyside
Jenna Coyne jenna.johnson@omeresa.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Shenandoah
Anna Slevin anna.slevin@gozeps.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Southern Local High School
Kathy Randolph kathy.randolph@southern.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
Tony Ciroli tony.ciroli@stcschools.com

Track (Girls/Boys) | St. John
Jamie Hammond j.hammond@sjcacademy.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville
Andy Kidwell akidwell@rollred.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Bob Stanko maplewood374@gmail.com

Track (Girls) | Toronto
Bruce Palmer bruce.palmer@omeresa.net

Track (Girls/Boys) | Trinity Christian School
John Barnett jbarnett@tcswv.org

Track (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
Todd Blake tblake@coalsource.com

Track (Girls) | University
Jennifer Sirockman jsirockman@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls) | Valley
Margret Schupach msschupach@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls) | Warren High School
Sally Maddox wl_smaddox@warrenlocal.org

Track (Girls) | Weir High
Jeff Lewis jelewis@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls) | Wellsville
Mary Wilson bthompson@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org

Track (Girls) | Wheeling Park
Bryan Arbes bryan.arbes@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Kinetic Networking