OVAC Contacts for Role: Swimming (Girls)


Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Barnesville
Bobbi Jo Johnson bjj425@sbcglobal.net

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Beaver Local
Maria Parfitt blhscoach7763@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Bridgeport
Jenn Fillipovich 50ultrarunner@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Rhonda Boley rboley@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Kelsie Smith kelsie.smith@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Cambridge
Sean Byerly sean.byerly@cambridgecityschools.org

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Dover
Brenda Wherley wherleyb@dovertornadoes.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | East Liverpool
Julie Voorhees jvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Edison
Gretchen Yanssens gretchen.yanssens@edisonwildcats.org

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Sarah Houser sarahleehouser@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | John Marshall
Katherine Kotson catherine.kotson@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Linsly
Bill Brubaker bbrubaker@linsly.org

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Martins Ferry
Nicholas Levi NicholasRLevi@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Morgantown
Lisa Henline lmhenline@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | New Philadelphia
Nate Levengood levengnf@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Oak Glen
Chris Hill crhill@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Parkersburg South
Ryan Radcliff ryanradcliff@outlook.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
Ernie Banks ebanks0207@yahoo.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | St. John
Linda Metz l.metz@sjcacademy.net

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville
Wendy Tucker swimcoachwendy@outlook.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Annie McKenna Mckennas97@yahoo.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
Rhonda Eberhart reberhart@ulschools.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
David Phillips jetswimming@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | University
Joanna White j.m.white@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls) | Warren High School
Jenny Miller jenny.miller@warrenlocal.org

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Weir High
John McGowan jmcgowan@bethanywv.edu

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Jeani Humpe JHumpe21@Gmail.com

Swimming (Girls) | Wheeling Park
Meredith Hahn mhahn@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Project BEST