OVAC Contacts for Role: Softball


Softball | Barnesville
Kelley Hanlon kelley.hanlon@bevsd.org

Softball | Beallsville
Rhea Pittman rhea.pittman@omeresa.net

Softball | Beaver Local
Mark Cashdollar mark.cashdollar52@gmail.com

Softball | Bellaire
David Menendez admenendez@sbcglobal.net

Softball | Bridgeport
Paige Williams buckeyes1115@msn.com

Softball | Brooke
Jim DiCarlo dicarlo21@netzero.net

Softball | Buckeye Local
Drew Case decase22@gmail.com

Softball | Buckeye Trail
Charles Beaver cbeaver1969@aol.com

Softball | Caldwell
Doug Pfeffer Doug.pfeffer@fortfrye.org

Softball | Cambridge
Bob Shepard bnshprd@yahoo.com

Softball | Cameron
Joe Pettit jrpettit@k12.wv.us

Softball | Clay-Battelle
Butch Varner hvarner@k12.wv.us

Softball | Conotton Valley
Jeremy Bleininger jwbleininger@gmail.com

Softball | Dover
Melissa Bott bottm@dovertornadoes.com

Softball | East Liverpool
Ryan Burson rburson@elpotters.school

Softball | East Liverpool
Kathy Jo Laughlin kjsharley2009@gmail.com

Softball | Edison
Spencer Bendle sbendle12@gmail.com

Softball | Fort Frye

Barbara Sleek barbara.sleek@fortfrye.org

Softball | Frontier
Eric Rinard erinard@frontierlocalschools.com

Softball | Harrison Central
Darrin Young darrinyoung@deelectric.net

Softball | Hundred
Charles Goff Chippywild8@gmail.com

Softball | Indian Creek
Angela Penner angelakucz@gmail.com

Softball | John Marshall
Ed West edwest126@yahoo.com

Softball | Linsly
Courtnie Barrows cbarrows@linsly.org

Softball | Madonna
Chris Conti Pino12@comcast.net

Softball | Magnolia
Angela Johnson angela.johnson@k12.wv.us

Softball | Martins Ferry
Jerry Magistro krmagistro@gmail.com

Softball | Monroe Central
Michael Brock michael.brock@monroesheriff.com

Softball | Morgantown
Lori Lipscomb coachlorri24@yahoo.com

Softball | New Philadelphia
Karly Ross rossk@npschools.org

Softball | Oak Glen
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us

Softball | Paden City
Josh Fulks jfulks79@yahoo.com

Softball | Parkersburg South
Tim Burch revburch@hotmail.com

Softball | River
Dave Wright dww55@hotmail.com

Softball | Shadyside
Jillian Ongley nickongley@yahoo.com

Softball | Shenandoah
Nellie Easterling nellie.easterling@gozeps.org

Softball | Southern Local High School
Brent Boyle boyle.brent72@gmail.com

Softball | St. Clairsville
John Jaskowiak traci6125@yahoo.com

Softball | St. John
Brittany Prager Brittany.prager@aol.com

Softball | Steubenville
Gus DiMarzio gdimarzio@scsohio.org

Softball | Steubenville Catholic Central
Rick Gillette Rick.git7818@att.net

Softball | Toronto
Steve Trifonoff stevetrifonoff@yahoo.com

Softball | Union Local
Melissa Lahna easterndistrictsoftball@gmail.com

Softball | Union Local
Rich Mercer rmercer@ulschools.com

Softball | University
Mindy Parks teamparks@comcast.net

Softball | Valley
Gary Partridge partridge4@frontiernet.net

Softball | Warren High School
Katie Dickson kdickson9@gmail.com

Softball | Weir High
John Leary jwleary@k12.wv.us

Softball | Wellsville
Maria McNicol mmcnicol@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Softball | Wheeling Central Catholic
Buck Davidson wfd911@gmail.com

Softball | Wheeling Park
Patrick Durkin pdurkin@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Anheuser-Busch Distributors