OVAC Contacts for Role: Golf (Boys)


Golf (Girls/Boys) | Barnesville
Jerry Robinson jrob1729@yahoo.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Beallsville
Jerry Brown jb108204@ohio.edu

Golf (Boys) | Beaver Local
Al Pierson allen1015@comcast.net

Golf (Boys) | Bridgeport
Steve Dulesky stevendeedulesky@comcast.net

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Brooke

Sean Blumette sblumette@k12.wv.us

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Ron Ujcich Jr. rujcich@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys) | Buckeye Local
Jim Berze jberze@comcast.net

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Trail
Mike Castello Mike.castello@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Cambridge
Kevin Smith kevin.smith@cambridgecityschools.org

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Clay-Battelle
Marcy Rinehart mrinehart@k12.wv.us

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Conotton Valley
Kelli Carroll kellicarroll97@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) | Dover
Jim O'Donnell odonnellj@dovertornadoes.com

Golf (Boys) | East Liverpool
Quinn Carter Qcarter@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Golf (Boys) | Edison
Kodi Peterson kodi.peterson@edisonwildcats.org

Golf (Boys) | Fort Frye
Doug Pfeffer Doug.pfeffer@fortfrye.org

Golf (Boys) | Frontier
Scott Murphy smurphy@frontierlocalschools.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Harrison Central
Todd Dunlap tdunlap@hhcsd.org

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Ryan Smith ryan.smith@omeresa.net

Golf (Girls/Boys) | John Marshall
David Gaudino david.gaudino54@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) | Linsly
Mark Landini mlandini@linsly.org

Golf (Boys) | Madonna
Ryan Rokisky ryanrokisky@rokiskylaw.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Magnolia
Dave Tallman coachtallman@icloud.com

Golf (Boys) | Martins Ferry
Mike Beck mbeck302@yahoo.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Monroe Central
Jared Highman jaredhighman@att.net

Golf (Boys) | Morgantown
Joel Barrett jcbarret@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys) | New Philadelphia
M Claxon claxonm@npschools.org

Golf (Boys) | Oak Glen
Scott Wiley sawiley@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys) | Paden City
Ryan Jones rtjones@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys) | Parkersburg South
BJ Hess bjhess@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys) | River
Blaze Amos blazeamos2016@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) | Southern Local High School
Kyle Exline kyle.exline@southern.k12.oh.us

Golf (Boys) | St. Clairsville
Ryan Clifford ryan.clifford@stcschools.com

Golf (Boys) | Steubenville
Scott Lane slane@rollred.org

Golf (Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Pete Lancia pistolpete032078@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys) | Toronto
Rob Suffoletta rob.suffoletta@torontocityschools.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Trinity Christian School
Brian Golden bgolden@tcswv.org

Golf (Girls/Boys) | University
Bill Hines hinesbill44@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys) | Warren High School
Nathan Evans wl_nevans@warrenlocal.org

Golf (Boys) | Weir High
Lucas Flaus lucasflaus@gmail.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Wellsville
Mark Railing lindamarkrailing@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Jim Mortakis mortakisjt@gmail.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Park
Don Headley dheadley@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Smitty's Floors