OVAC Contacts for Role: Cheering


Cheering | Barnesville
Lauren King lauren.king@bevsd.org

Cheering | Beallsville
Dove Winkler doveyadelle05@gmail.com

Cheering | Beaver Local
Aimee Little aimee.little@beaverlocal.org

Cheering | Bellaire
Michelle Maffe mmaffe@bellairesd.org

Cheering | Bridgeport
Chelsey Strain chelseyjmstrain@yahoo.com

Cheering | Brooke
Michelle Scherich mscherich@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Buckeye Local
Karrie Glover karrie.glover@buckeyelocal.net

Cheering | Buckeye Trail
Laura McComb laura.mccomb@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Cheering | Caldwell
Debbie Schockling dschockling@aol.com

Cheering | Cambridge
Kalii Layne kaliilayne97@gmail.com

Cheering | Cameron
Bethany Scott bethany8199@yahoo.com

Cheering | Clay-Battelle
Ceaira Varner dvarner48@gmail.com

Cheering | Conotton Valley
Chelsey Edwards chelsey.edwards@cvul.org

Cheering | Dover
Courtney Rees reesc@dovertornadoes.com

Cheering | East Liverpool
Dana Vulgamore dvulgamore@elpotters.school

Cheering | Edison
Michelle Durbin Michelle.Durbin@allscripts.com

Cheering | Fort Frye
Molly Zimmer mollie.zimmer@fortfrye.org

Cheering | Harrison Central
Sunnie Ruble Sunnieruble@yahoo.com

Cheering | Hundred
Beverly Hall bdprice@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Hundred
Bragg Preston faithworks926@yahoo.com

Cheering | Indian Creek
Ashley Agin ashley.agin@iclsd.org

Cheering | John Marshall
Marcie Robbins mmrobbins@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Linsly
Jalynn Keyser jkeyser@linsly.org

Cheering | Madonna
kylee Bologna kmkowalo@icloud.com

Cheering | Madonna
Maria Canella mcanella@weirtonmadonna.org

Cheering | Magnolia
Lisa Yoho lrkocher99@yahoo.com

Cheering | Martins Ferry
Lisa Kapiskosky lisakap419@yahoo.com

Cheering | Monroe Central
Vicki Lohr vllohr84@yahoo.com

Cheering | Morgantown
Cindy Colasante cincoffindaffer@gmail.com

Cheering | New Philadelphia
Christa Roberts robertschrista@npschools.org

Cheering | Oak Glen
Debbie Fish dfish@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Paden City
Tiffany Palmer tiffanypalmer@aim.com

Cheering | Parkersburg South
Duane Natt patriotcheercoach@gmail.com

Cheering | River
Tonya Collins tonya.collins@omeresa.net

Cheering | Shadyside
Michele Burkhart micheleburkhart4@gmail.com

Cheering | Shenandoah
Miranda Dailey miranda.dailey@gozeps.org

Cheering | St. Clairsville
Jamie Matkovich jamiematkovich@gmail.com

Cheering | St. Clairsville
Cathy Wolfe wolfe.cathy@gmail.com

Cheering | Steubenville
Stephanie Wineman stephaniewineman@ymail.com

Cheering | Steubenville Catholic Central
Ginger Bloomer frazierandpavel@gmail.com

Cheering | Toronto
Natalie Mousourakis natmous99@yahoo.com

Cheering | Trinity Christian School
Brandy McCarriher bmccarriher@tcswv.org

Cheering | Union Local
Amy Latham ajlatham@gmail.com

Cheering | University
Lisa Burtner lisaburtner@yahoo.com

Cheering | Valley
Mary Jane Scyoc mrscyoc@frontier.net

Cheering | Warren High School
Terri Roddy troddy5@gmail.com

Cheering | Weir High
Taelor Fankhauser tccostello@westliberty.edu

Cheering | Wellsville
Shelbie Householder shouseholder@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Cheering | Wheeling Central Catholic
Jessica Becker CentralCheering@Gmail.com

Cheering | Wheeling Park
Shawna Shepherd Hawnashep@aim.com
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Doan Ford