OVAC Contacts for Role: Basketball (Girls)


Basketball (Girls) | Barnesville
Jason Perkins jasonperk22@hotmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Beallsville
Tori Jarrett tori.jarrett@omeresa.net

Basketball (Girls) | Beaver Local
Stephanie Coie Stephanie.coie@ccctc.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls) | Bellaire
John Farrier jfarrier@bellairesd.org

Basketball (Girls) | Bridgeport

Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net

Basketball (Girls) | Brooke
Amy Serevicz mattserevicz@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Buckeye Local
Jason Merryman jason.merryman@buckeyelocal.net

Basketball (Girls) | Buckeye Local
Jeff Stone tarheels43908@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Buckeye Trail
Tim Leppa tim.leppla@cambridgecityschools.org

Basketball (Girls) | Caldwell

Eli Svercek esvercek@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls) | Cambridge
Dan Linscott dan.linscott@cambridgecityschools.org

Basketball (Girls) | Cameron
Holly Pettit hollyandcarl@hotmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Clay-Battelle
David Joyce djoyce@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls) | Conotton Valley
Mike Angelozzi mike.angelozzi@cvul.org

Basketball (Girls) | East Liverpool
Bryian Burson bburson@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls) | Edison
John Visser john.visser@edisonwildcats.org

Basketball (Girls) | Fort Frye
Dan Liedtke dan.liedtke@fortfrye.org

Basketball (Girls) | Frontier
Mike Cisler mcisler@frontierlocalschools.com

Basketball (Girls) | Harrison Central
Nick Yourkovich nyourkovich@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Hundred
Steve Dakan sdakan47@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls/Boys) | Hundred

Jeremy Kelch jbkelch@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls) | Indian Creek
Steve Eft steve_eft@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls) | John Marshall
Brock Melko bmelko@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls) | Linsly
Rebecca Upton rupton@linsly.org

Basketball (Girls) | Madonna
Rodney Boniti fboniti@heneuman.com

Basketball (Girls) | Magnolia
Meredith Pilant mlpilant@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls) | Martins Ferry
Dave Reasbeck dave.reasbeck@omeresa.net

Basketball (Girls) | Monroe Central
Troy Baker troy.baker@omeresa.net

Basketball (Girls) | Morgantown
Jason White coachwhite1@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | New Philadelphia
Kevin Cornell cornellk@npschools.org

Basketball (Girls) | Oak Glen
Scott Wiley sawiley@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls) | Paden City
Alan Miller alanjmiller1@hotmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Parkersburg South
Rick Dobson rldobson@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls) | River
Rick Isaly coachisaly@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls) | Shadyside
Serge Gentile sgentile0417@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Shenandoah
Sami Schott sami.schott@gozeps.org

Basketball (Girls) | Southern Local High School
Mike Skrinjar Michael.skrinjar@southern.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls) | St. Clairsville
Stacey Agnew chelsea.nemeti@stcschools.com

Basketball (Girls) | St. John
George Irvin g.irvin@sjcacademy.net

Basketball (Girls) | Steubenville
Angelita Forte' aforte@rollred.org

Basketball (Girls) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Jess Looman jlooman12@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Toronto
Rusty Hodgkiss rchodge@sbcglobal.net

Basketball (Girls) | Trinity Christian School
Mike Baldy Coachmikebaldy@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls) | Union Local
Robbie Barr kirbymad@windstream.net

Basketball (Girls) | University
David Price dllprice@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls) | Valley
Casey Sapp kasey.sapp@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls) | Warren High School
Amy Colgrove amy.way32@outlook.com

Basketball (Girls) | Weir High
Rick Stead rstead4@comcast.net

Basketball (Girls) | Wellsville
Corey Creamer ccreamer@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Roberta Olejasz Rar24vette@aol.com

Basketball (Girls) | Wheeling Park
Ryan Young rpyoung@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
HMS PPS