OVAC Contacts for Role: Assistant Athletic Director


Assistant Athletic Director | Beaver Local
Jim Riccardo jim.riccardo@beaverlocal.org

Assistant Athletic Director | Buckeye Local

Sam Jones sam.jones@omeresa.net

Assistant Athletic Director | Buckeye Trail
Becky Lenarz becky.lenarz@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Assistant Athletic Director | East Liverpool
Quinn Carter Qcarter@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Assistant Athletic Director | Edison
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Assistant Athletic Director | Harrison Central
Samantha McIntosh smcintosh@hhcsd.org

Assistant Athletic Director | Harrison Central
Nick Yourkovich nyourkovich@gmail.com

Assistant Athletic Director | Indian Creek
David Kell david.kell@omeresa.net

Assistant Athletic Director | John Marshall
Dan Wilson dnwilson@k12.wv.us

Assistant Athletic Director | Linsly
Jonette Giovengo jgiovengo@linsly.org

Assistant Athletic Director | Martins Ferry
John Bennett john.bennett@omeresa.net

Assistant Athletic Director | New Philadelphia
Annie Dalpiaz dalpiaza@npschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director | New Philadelphia
Ed Marsh marshe@npschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director | Trinity Christian School
Mike Teets mlteets2@gmail.com

Assistant Athletic Director | Wellsville
Jenna Stoddard jvallera@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Assistant Athletic Director | Wheeling Central Catholic

Ed Cihy edcihy@cchsknights.org

Assistant Athletic Director | Wheeling Park
Chris Daugherty cddaughe@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Home Town Ticketing