OVAC Contacts for Role: Athletic Director


Athletic Director | Barnesville
Brad Hannahs brad.hannahs@bevsd.org

Athletic Director | Beallsville

Delmas Moore delmas.moore@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Beaver Local
Mike McKenzie mike.mckenzie@beaverlocal.org

Athletic Director | Bellaire

Mike Sherwood Msherwood@bellairesd.org

Athletic Director | Bridgeport

Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net

Athletic Director | Brooke

Sean Blumette sblumette@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Buckeye Local
Jason Merryman jason.merryman@buckeyelocal.net

Athletic Director | Buckeye Trail

Aaron Bates aaron.bates@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | Caldwell

Eli Svercek esvercek@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | Cambridge

Aaron Quinn aaron.quinn@cambridgecityschools.org

Athletic Director | Cameron

Roger Cain roger.cain@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Clay-Battelle

Andrew Joyce adjoyce2@gmail.com

Athletic Director | Conotton Valley

Dave DiDonato dave.didonato@cvul.org

Athletic Director | Dover

Tim McCrate mccratet@dovertornadoes.com

Athletic Director | East Liverpool

Greg Voorhees gvoorhees@elpotters.school

Athletic Director | Edison

JoAnn Stagani joann.stagani@edisonwildcats.org

Athletic Director | Fort Frye

Barbara Sleek barbara.sleek@fortfrye.org

Athletic Director | Frontier

Roger Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick@frontierlocalschools.com

Athletic Director | Harrison Central

Ray Hibbs rhibbs@hhcsd.org

Athletic Director | Hundred

Jeremy Kelch jbkelch@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Indian Creek

Joe Dunlevy joseph.dunlevy@iclsd.org

Athletic Director | John Marshall

Roger Simmons Roger.simmons@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Linsly

B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org

Athletic Director | Madonna

Michael Arlia michaelarlia@yahoo.com

Athletic Director | Magnolia
Mark Blair mdblair@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Martins Ferry

Mark Cook mark.cook1@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Monroe Central

John Ischy john.ischy@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Morgantown

John Bowers jsbowers@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | New Philadelphia

Matt Dennison dennisonm@npschools.org

Athletic Director | Oak Glen
Rich Shilling richard.shilling@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Paden City

Robert Price robert.price@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Parkersburg South
Jennifer Null jnull@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | River

Mark Romick mark.romick@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Shadyside

John Triveri jt@omeresa.net

Athletic Director | Shenandoah

Eric Sholtis eric.sholtis@gozeps.org

Athletic Director | Southern Local High School

Bob Shansky Robert.Shansky@southern.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | St. Clairsville

Luke Nelson luke.nelson@stcschools.com

Athletic Director | St. John
Robert Kapral bkovac21@aol.com

Athletic Director | Steubenville
John Arlesic jarlesic@rollred.org

Athletic Director | Steubenville Catholic Central

Vince Oliver voliver@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Athletic Director | Toronto
Mark Ferrell mark.ferrell@torontocityschools.com

Athletic Director | Trinity Christian School
Roy Boggess bboggess@tcswv.org

Athletic Director | Union Local

Nick Nardo nnardo@ulschools.com

Athletic Director | University

Jeffery Bailey jwbailey@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Valley

John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Warren High School

Steve Harold wl_sharold@warrenlocal.org

Athletic Director | Weir High

Donna Ferguson dferguso@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director | Wellsville

Don Elliott delliott@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director | Wheeling Central Catholic

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org

Athletic Director | Wheeling Park

Dwaine Rodgers drodgers@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Wheeling Hospital