OVAC Contacts for Role: Assistant Principal


Assistant Principal | Beaver Local
Mike McKenzie mike.mckenzie@beaverlocal.org

Assistant Principal | Brooke

Sean Blumette sblumette@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal | Brooke
George Brindley gbrindle@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal | Cameron
Rhonda Williams riser@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal | Clay-Battelle
Jackie Schimmel jschimmel@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal | East Liverpool
Randy Taylor rtaylor@elpotters.school

Assistant Principal | East Liverpool
Ryan Willis rwillis@elpotters.school

Assistant Principal | Edison
Josh Leasure josh.leasure@edisonwildcats.org

Assistant Principal | Harrison Central
Justin Clifford jclifford@hhcsd.org

Assistant Principal | Harrison Central
Todd Dunlap tdunlap@hhcsd.org

Assistant Principal | John Marshall
Casey Storm cstorm@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal | Magnolia
Ray Rateno raymond.rateno@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal | New Philadelphia
Stephen Rippeth rippeths@npschools.org

Assistant Principal | Oak Glen
Carla Carinci-Bell ccarinci@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal | Southern Local High School
Ron Sines Ron.sines@southern.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal | Warren High School
Jeremy Grimm wl_jgrimm@warrenlocal.org

Assistant Principal | Weir High
Jeanne Pellegrino jpellegrino@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
WV Northern Community College