OVAC Contacts for Role: Principal


Principal | Barnesville
Ron Clark ron.clark@bevsd.org

Principal | Beallsville
Casey Tolzda casey.tolzda@omeresa.net

Principal | Beaver Local
Jim Riccardo jim.riccardo@beaverlocal.org

Principal | Bellaire
Derrick McAfee dmcafee@bellairesd.org

Principal | Bridgeport
Tom Daley tom.daley@bridgeportschools.net

Principal | Brooke
Lee Weppler lweppler@k12.wv.us

Principal | Buckeye Local
Lucas Parsons lucas.parsons@buckeyelocal.net

Principal | Buckeye Trail
Duane Poland duane.poland@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Principal | Cambridge
Bob Mascolino bob.mascolino@cambridgecityschools.org

Principal | Cameron
Wyatt O'Neil woneil@k12.wv.us

Principal | Clay-Battelle
David Cottrell dcottrel@k12.wv.us

Principal | Conotton Valley
Danielle Caldwell danielle.caldwell@cvul.org

Principal | East Liverpool
Dawn Moore dmoore@elpotters.school

Principal | Edison
Matt Morrison matt.morrison@edisonwildcats.org

Principal | Fort Frye
Andy Schob andy.schob@fortfrye.org

Principal | Frontier
Beth Brown bbrown@frontierlocalschools.com

Principal | Harrison Central
Ken Parker kparker@hhcsd.org

Principal | Hundred
Beth Sigley bsigley@k12.wv.us

Principal | Indian Creek
Lou Retton louie.retton@iclsd.org

Principal | John Marshall
Cassandra Porter crporter@k12.wv.us

Principal | Magnolia
Kathi Schmalz kschmalz@k12.wv.us

Principal | Martins Ferry
Joe Mamone joe.mamone@omeresa.net

Principal | Monroe Central
Joe Semple joe.semple@omeresa.net

Principal | Morgantown
Paul Mihalko pjmihalko@k12.wv.us

Principal | New Philadelphia
Eric Jurkovic jurkovice@npschools.org

Principal | Oak Glen
Dave Smith desmith@k12.wv.us

Principal | Paden City
Jay Salva jsalva@k12.wv.us

Principal | Parkersburg South
Betsy Patterson blpatter@k12.wv.us

Principal | River
Ed Trifonoff ed.trifonoff@omeresa.net

Principal | Shadyside
John Poilek john.poilek@omeresa.net

Principal | Shenandoah
Justin Denius justin.denius@gozeps.org

Principal | Southern Local High School
Jay Kiger Jay.Kiger@omeresa.net

Principal | St. Clairsville
Justin Sleutz justin.sleutz@stcschools.com

Principal | St. John
Selina Brooks s.brooks@sjcacademy.net

Principal | Steubenville
Ted Gorman tgorman@scsohio.org

Principal | Steubenville Catholic Central
Thomas J. Costello tcostello@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Principal | Toronto
Betsy Jones betsy.jones@torontocityschools.com

Principal | Trinity Christian School
Michelle Stellato mstellato@tcswv.org

Principal | Union Local
Joel Davia jdavia@ulschools.com

Principal | University
Kim Greene kgreene@k12.wv.us

Principal | Valley
J. C. Kimble jckimble@k12.wv.us

Principal | Warren High School
Ryan Lemley wl_rlemley@warrenlocal.org

Principal | Weir High
Kristin Bissett kbissett@k12.wv.us

Principal | Wellsville
Coy Sudvary csudvary@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Principal | Wheeling Central Catholic
Rebecca Sancomb bsancomb@cchsknights.org

Principal | Wheeling Park
Amy Minch aminch@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Belmont College