OVAC Contacts for Role: Tennis (Girls)


Tennis (Girls) | Beaver Local
Matthew Kidd matthew.kidd@beaverlocal.org

Tennis (Girls) | Brooke
Emily Beall ebeall42@yahoo.com

Tennis (Girls) | Cambridge
Tim Gibson t22g@roadrunner.com

Tennis (Girls) | Dover
Carl Conrad conradc@dovertornadoes.com

Tennis (Girls) | East Liverpool
Kim Diloreto kldiloreto@comcast.net

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Monica Pendleton bjpend20@icloud.com

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | John Marshall
Brad Howard mho2066253@aol.com

Tennis (Girls) | Linsly
Dave Riethmiller driethmiller@linsly.org

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | Madonna
Jeremy Eloi jeloi@weirtonmadonna.org

Tennis (Girls) | Magnolia
Heather Hale heather.hale@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls) | Morgantown
Ted Greenlee TedDGreen@aol.com

Tennis (Girls) | New Philadelphia
Beth Beranek beranekb@npschools.org

Tennis (Girls) | Oak Glen
Kip Shenton acecarpetcare@yahoo.com

Tennis (Girls) | Parkersburg South
Lucy Holland luzycita@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
J.C. Yevincy yevincy3@comcast.net

Tennis (Girls) | Steubenville
Ross Ivkovich rivkovich@rollred.org

Tennis (Girls) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Irvin Shannon shannonprice@hotmail.com

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | Trinity Christian School
Lois Campbell lcampbell@tcswv.org

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | University
Tom McClellan wtmcclellan@hotmail.com

Tennis (Girls) | Weir High
Carrie Magnone clmagnone@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Richard Leffe

Tennis (Girls) | Wheeling Park
Stephanie Sada ssada@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Doan Ford