OVAC Contacts for Role: Football


Football | Barnesville
Blake Allen blake.allen@bevsd.org

Football | Beallsville
Rusty Lucas rustylucas10@yahoo.com

Football | Beaver Local
Mike McKenzie mike.mckenzie@beaverlocal.org

Football | Bellaire
Mark Spigarelli mspigarelli@bellairesd.org

Football | Bridgeport
Fred Ray fred.ray@bridgeportschools.net

Football | Brooke
Mac McLean mac_mclean6@hotmail.com

Football | Buckeye Local
Roger Herbert pantherscoach777@yahoo.com

Football | Buckeye Trail
Donnie Kerns dkerns@mideastctc.org

Football | Caldwell
Grant Gaydos ggaydos@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Football | Cambridge
Josh Lowery josh.lowery@cambridgecityschools.org

Football | Cameron
Tim Brown timothy.brown@k12.wv.us

Football | Clay-Battelle
Ryan Wilson rwilson@k12.wv.us

Football | Conotton Valley
Don Hertler don.hertler@cvul.org

Football | Dover
Dan Ifft ifftd@dovertornadoes.com

Football | East Liverpool
Josh Ludwig jrludwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Football | Edison
Shane O'Brien shane.obrien@edisonwildcats.org

Football | Fort Frye
Eric Huck eric.huck@fortfrye.org

Football | Frontier
Russ Morris rmorris@frontierlocalschools.com

Football | Harrison Central
Anthony Hayes ahayes@hhcsd.org

Football | Hundred
DJ Byrd byrd9919@yahoo.com

Football | Indian Creek
Andrew Connor connora@jeffjvs.org

Football | John Marshall
Jason Willis jdwillis@k12.wv.us

Football | Linsly

B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org

Football | Madonna
Darrin Hicks darrinshicks2@gmail.com

Football | Magnolia
Dave Chapman dchapman4@suddenlink.net

Football | Martins Ferry
Chas Yoder charles.yoder@omeresa.net

Football | Monroe Central
Joshua Ischy joshua.ischy@omeresa.net

Football | Morgantown
Sean Biser coachbize@yahoo.com

Football | New Philadelphia

Matt Dennison dennisonm@npschools.org

Football | Oak Glen
Ted Arneault Jr. earneault@k12.wv.us

Football | Paden City
Zach Heasley coachheas@gmail.com

Football | Parkersburg South
Nathan Tanner ntanner@k12.wv.us

Football | River
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com

Football | Shadyside
Mark Holenka mhole@comcast.net

Football | Shenandoah
Jesse Wells coachwellsjm@yahoo.com

Football | Southern Local High School
Richard Wright richard.wright@omeresa.net

Football | St. Clairsville
Brett McLean reddevilsfootball@hotmail.com

Football | Steubenville
Reno Saccoccia rsaccoccia@scsohio.org

Football | Steubenville Catholic Central
Anthony Agresta aagresta@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Football | Toronto
Josh Franke josh.franke@torontocityschools.com

Football | Trinity Christian School
Christopher Simpson csimpson@tcswv.org

Football | Union Local
Bernie Thompson berthompson28@gmail.com

Football | University
John Kelley jwkelley@k12.wv.us

Football | Valley
Logan Miller logan.a.miller@k12.wv.us

Football | Warren High School
Matt Kimes wl_mkimes@warrenlocal.org

Football | Weir High
Frank Sisinni fsisinni@k12.wv.us

Football | Wellsville
Robert Ramsey elpd76@comcast.net

Football | Wheeling Central Catholic
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net

Football | Wheeling Park
Chris Daugherty cddaughe@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Kinetic Networking