OVAC Contacts for Role: Bowling (Girls)


Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Barnesville
Nick Saffield nick.saffield@bevsd.org

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Beallsville
Tess Hill thill0126@yahoo.com

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Bridgeport
Shane Roberts shane.roberts@bridgeportschools.net

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Bridgeport
Ron Taylor ront101756@gmail.com

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Local
Jerad Call jerad.call@buckeyelocal.net

Bowling (Girls) | Conotton Valley
Brian Baxter bjbaxter832@gmail.com

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Dover
Steven Scherer sdscherer69@gmail.com

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | East Liverpool
Lori DeMarco ldemarco@elpotters.school

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Harrison Central
Bobbi Parkinson bobbie.parkinson@yahoo.com

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Linsly
Penny Cunningham pcunningham@linsly.org

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Martins Ferry
John Josefczyk john.josefczyk@omeresa.net

Bowling (Girls) | Monroe Central
Teresa Hill tess.hill@omeresa.net

Bowling (Girls) | New Philadelphia
Deb Wisintainer wisintainerd@npschools.org

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Southern Local High School
Andrew Vulgamore Andrew.Vulgamore@Southern.k12.oh.us

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
Courtney Reinbold stcreddevilbowling@gmail.com

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | St. John
Gary Holubeck gary.holubeck@gmail.com

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
Doug Stephens dstephens@ulschools.com

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Weir High
David Thompson dwthompson@k12.wv.us

Bowling (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Wheeling Hospital