OVAC Contacts for Role: Guidance Counselor


Guidance Counselor | Barnesville
Natasha Shilling natasha.shilling@bevsd.org

Guidance Counselor | Beallsville
Kellee Littlejohn kelle.littlejohn@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Beaver Local
Mike Agnew Michael.Agnew@beaverlocal.org

Guidance Counselor | Beaver Local
Beth Rettos bethanne.rettos@beaverlocal.org

Guidance Counselor | Bellaire
Joe Bell jbell@bellairesd.org

Guidance Counselor | Bridgeport
Vicki Falcone vicki.falcone@bridgeportschools.net

Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Courtney Provenzano

Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Vicki Puskarich

Guidance Counselor | Brooke
Deborah Sole

Guidance Counselor | Buckeye Local
Jami Cammer jami.cammer@buckeyelocal.net

Guidance Counselor | Buckeye Local
Krista Kinyo krista.kinyo@buckeyelocal.net

Guidance Counselor | Buckeye Trail
Stephanie Forshey stephanie.forshey@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Caldwell
Andrea Polen apolen@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Caldwell
Justin Seebach jseebach@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Cambridge
Rod Gray Rod.gray@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Cambridge
Trudy Tuttle Trudy.tuttle@cambridgecityschools.org

Guidance Counselor | Cameron
Kelly Pettit kpettit@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Clay-Battelle
Christina Harper cmharper@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Conotton Valley
Kelli Edwards kelli.edwards@cvul.org

Guidance Counselor | Dover
Steve Bender benders@dovertornadoes.com

Guidance Counselor | Dover
Michelle Grimm grimmm@dovertornadoes.com

Guidance Counselor | Dover
Tom Morris morrist@dovertornadoes.com

Guidance Counselor | East Liverpool
Dawn Pipo dpipo@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Edison
Leah Eft leah.eft@edisonwildcats.org

Guidance Counselor | Edison
Sara McGee sara.mcgee@edisonwildcats.org

Guidance Counselor | Fort Frye
Mary Beth Shultz marybeth.shultz@fortfrye.org

Guidance Counselor | Frontier
Holly Cunningham hcunningham@frontierlocalschools.com

Guidance Counselor | Harrison Central
Ashley Doren adoren@hhcsd.org

Guidance Counselor | Hundred
Beverly VanScyoc bvanscyo@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Indian Creek
Jim Maul jim.maul@iclsd.org

Guidance Counselor | John Marshall
Mia Angalich mia.angalich@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | John Marshall
Chelsea Eikleberry chelsea.linsky@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | John Marshall
Angie Gessler angie.gessler@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | John Marshall
Chad Tredway chad.tredway@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Linsly
Penny Cunningham pcunningham@linsly.org

Guidance Counselor | Madonna
Amy Granato agranato@weirtonmadonna.org

Guidance Counselor | Magnolia
Robert Gomez robert.gomez@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Magnolia
Rebecca McClain remcclain@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Martins Ferry
John Bennett john.bennett@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Monroe Central
Jenna Rosnick jenna.rosnick@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Morgantown
Lauren Landry lauren.landry@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | New Philadelphia
Heidi Briggs briggsh@npschools.org

Guidance Counselor | New Philadelphia
Jill Herstine herstinej@npschools.org

Guidance Counselor | New Philadelphia
Jill Swinderman swindermanj@npschools.org

Guidance Counselor | Oak Glen
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Paden City
Kelli Meeks kelli.meeks@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Parkersburg South
Angela Evans aevans@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | River
Angie VanCamp angie.vancamp@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Shadyside
Ed Andes ed.andes@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor | Shenandoah
Emma Marshall emma.marshall@gozeps.org

Guidance Counselor | Southern Local High School
Debbie Boyd debbie.boyd@southern.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | St. Clairsville
Gary Watt gary.watt@stcschools.com

Guidance Counselor | Steubenville
Adele Filtz

Guidance Counselor | Steubenville Catholic Central
Jude Lucas jlucas@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Guidance Counselor | Steubenville Catholic Central
Jamie Ross jross@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Guidance Counselor | Toronto
Melissa Brown melissa.brown@torontocityschools.com

Guidance Counselor | Trinity Christian School
Teresa Barnett tbarnett@tcswv.org

Guidance Counselor | Union Local
Rhonda Eberhart reberhart@ulschools.com

Guidance Counselor | University
Brandon Tate btate@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Valley
Jessica Mace jessicamace@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Warren High School
Barbara Augustine wl_baugustin@warrenlocal.org

Guidance Counselor | Warren High School
Kara Pinkerton wl_kpinkerto@warrenlocal.org

Guidance Counselor | Weir High
Don Wright dwwright@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Wellsville
Melody Allison mallison@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Central Catholic
Donna Niggemyer dniggemyer@cchsknights.org

Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Park
John Helms jhelms@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor | Wheeling Park
Jennifer Kucera-Short jkucera@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Project BEST