Barnesville

Nickname
Shamrocks
School Colors
Green, White and Red
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
Shamrock Drive
Barnesville, OH 43713
Main Phone
740.425.3617 x5100
Fax
740.425.9254
AD Phone
740.425.3617 x5111
OVAC Class
3A

Athletic Director
Mark Cook mark.cook@ecoesc.org
Guidance Counselor
Natasha Shilling natasha.shilling@bevsd.org
Principal
Micah Fuchs micah.fuchs@bevsd.org
Superintendent
Angela Hannahs angie.hannahs@bevsd.org
Technology Coordinator
Andrew Daugherty andrew.daugherty@ecoesc.org

Baseball
D. J. Butler BarnesvilleBaseball@comcast.net
Basketball (Boys)
Chris Pack chrispack@comcast.net
Basketball (Girls)
Jamie Carpenter j.carpenter@bevsd.org
Cheering
Kelsey Leach kleach826@cardinal.wju.edu
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Mark Brown mab43713@sbcglobal.net
Football
Matt Johnson matt.johnson@bevsd.org
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Jerry Robinson jrob1729@yahoo.com
Softball
Leslie Skinner leslie.skinner@bevsd.org
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Bobbi Jo Johnson bjj425@sbcglobal.net
Track (Boys)
Dylan Rogers dylan.rogers@bevsd.org
Track (Girls)
Mark Brown mab43713@sbcglobal.net
Volleyball
Nikki McEndree nikki.mcendree@bevsd.org
Wrestling
Jayson Stephen jayson.stephen@bevsd.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
McDonald's
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬