Dover

Nickname
Tornadoes
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
520 North Walnut Street
Dover, OH 44622-2834
Main Phone
330.364.1906
Fax
AD Phone
OVAC Class
5A


Athletic Director

Tim McCrate mccratet@dovertornadoes.com


Baseball
Jeffery Fondriest fondriest@roadrunner.com

Basketball (Girls)
Troy McClelland troymcclellan@strasburgtigers.org

Basketball (Boys)
Bob Von Kaenel vonkaenelr@dovertornadoes.com

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Steven Scherer sdscherer69@gmail.com

Cheering
Courtney Rees reesc@dovertornadoes.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Steve Sparks sparkss@dovertornadoes.com

Football
Dan Ifft ifftd@dovertornadoes.com

Golf (Girls)
Michael Felton feltonm@dovertornadoes.com

Golf (Boys)
Jim O'Donnell odonnellj@dovertornadoes.com

Soccer (Boys)
Mike Harrington harringtonm@dovertornadoes.com

Soccer (Girls)
Angie Pinion piniona@dovertornadoes.com

Softball
Melissa Bott bottm@dovertornadoes.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Brenda Wherley wherleyb@dovertornadoes.com

Tennis (Boys)
Benjamin Bartholomew bartholomewb@dovertornadoes.com

Tennis (Girls)
Carl Conrad conradc@dovertornadoes.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Tim Smith smitht@dovertornadoes.com

Volleyball
Beth Mathews mathewsb@dovertornadoes.com

Wrestling
Brian Bullock bullockb@dovertornadoes.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Project BEST