New Philadelphia

Nickname
Quakers
School Colors
Red and black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
343 Ray Avenue NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Main Phone
330.364.0644
Fax
AD Phone
330.364.0658
OVAC Class
5A


Assistant Athletic Director
Ed Marsh marshe@npschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Annie Dalpiaz dalpiaza@npschools.org

Assistant Principal
Stephen Rippeth rippeths@npschools.org

Athletic Director

Matt Dennison dennisonm@npschools.org

Guidance Counselor
Jill Herstine herstinej@npschools.org

Guidance Counselor
Heidi Briggs briggsh@npschools.org

Principal
Eric Jurkovic jurkovice@npschools.org

Superintendent
David Brand brandd@npschools.org

Trainer
Todd Steele tsteele@unionhospital.org


Band Director
Jeff Furbay furbayj@npschools.org

Baseball
Tyler Weisel tyler.weisel@spikesbaseball.org

Basketball (Boys)
Matt Voll vollm@npschools.org

Basketball (Girls)
Kevin Cornell cornellk@npschools.org

Bowling (Boys)
Jeff Locker lockerj@npschools.org

Bowling (Girls)
Deb Wisintainer wisintainerd@npschools.org

Cheering
Christa Roberts robertschrista@npschools.org

Cross Country (Boys)
Kip Brady bradyk@npschools.org

Cross Country (Girls)
Gwen Faller fallerg@npschools.org

Football

Matt Dennison dennisonm@npschools.org

Golf (Boys)
M Claxon claxonm@npschools.org

Golf (Girls)
Kevin Cornell cornellk@npschools.org

Soccer (Boys)
Aaron Ramey ramettaaron@aol.com

Soccer (Girls)
Brian Rotunno rotunnob@npschools.org

Softball
Karly Ross rossk@npschools.org

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Nate Levengood levengnf@gmail.com

Tennis (Boys)
Brian Rotunno rotunnob@npschools.org

Tennis (Girls)
Beth Beranek beranekb@npschools.org

Track (Boys)
Joe Pry pryj@npschools.org

Track (Girls)
Krista Ames amesk@npschools.org

Volleyball
Carla Pry pryc@npschools.org

Wrestling
Cory Swinderman cswinderman54@hotmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
West Liberty University