Crestview High School

Nickname
Rebels
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
44100 Crestview Road
Columbiana, OH 44408
Main Phone
330.482.4744
Fax
330.482.5369
AD Phone
300.482.4744
OVAC Class
3A

Athletic Director
Paul Cusick pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director
Laura Nappi lnappi2@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor
Darren Miller djmiller@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Principal
Lynda Dickson ldickson@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Superintendent
Matthew Manley mmanley@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Baseball
Dan Hill dhill@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Basketball (Boys)
Herman Miller hmiller@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Basketball (Girls)
Rick Gates rgates@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Cheering
Amie Cope acope@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Football
Paul Cusick pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Golf (Boys)
Wayne Biser wbiser@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Soccer (Boys)
Jonathan Kinkead jkinkead@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Soccer (Girls)
Tim Malone tmalone2453@hotmail.com
Softball
To Be Announced
Swimming (Boys)
Caroline McDermott caroline@piranhaaquatics.com
Swimming (Girls)
Sam Sieple sieple_s@ccsdistrict.org
Track (Girls)
Tanja Simione tsimione@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Track (Boys)
Greg Woolman gwoolman@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Volleyball
Alisha Auer aauer@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Wrestling
Ron Myers ronfireforce@sbcglobal.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
West Liberty University
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬