Crestview High School

Nickname
Rebels
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
44100 Crestview Road
Columbiana, OH 44408
Main Phone
330.482.4744
Fax
330.482.5369
AD Phone
300.482.4744
OVAC Class
3A


Athletic Director

Paul Cusick pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director

Laura Nappi lnappi2@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Darren Miller djmiller@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Principal
Lynda Dickson ldickson@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Superintendent
Matthew Manley mmanley@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us


Baseball
Kory Whitacre kwhitacre@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys)
Jeff Wilson chiefjeffams129@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Aaron Blatch coachblatch10@gmail.com

Cheering
Amie Cope acope@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jackie Mercer jmercer@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Football

Paul Cusick pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Golf (Boys)
Wayne Biser wbiser@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Soccer (Boys)
Jonathan Kinkead jkinkead@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Soccer (Girls)
Barry Kimpel BEKIMPEL@gmail.com

Softball
Greg Eskra gregeskra@sbcglobal.net

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Mike Davidson

Track (Girls)
Tanja Simione tsimione@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Track (Boys)
Greg Woolman gwoolman@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Volleyball
Alisha Auer aauer@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Wrestling
Vic Nery neryrebels@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Project BEST