Southern Local High School

Nickname
Indians
School Colors
Royal Blue, Athletic Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
38095 State Route 39
Salineville, OH 43945
Main Phone
330.679.2305
Fax
330.679.3005
AD Phone
330.679.2305
OVAC Class
2A

Assistant Principal
Rich Wright rw@chestertongroup.com
Athletic Director
Bob Shansky Robert.Shansky@southern.k12.oh.us
Principal
Gerald Delboccio Gerald.delboccio@omeresa.net
Superintendent
John Wilson John.Wilson@omeresa.net

Baseball
Jason Glover jayglo21@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)
Aaron Blatch Aaron.Blatch@southern.k12.oh.us
Basketball (Girls)
Ethan Blatch eblatch32@yahoo.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Kathy Randolph kathy.randolph@southern.k12.oh.us
Football
Rich Wright rw@chestertongroup.com
Golf (Boys)
Allen Bergert pbergert@comcast.net
Softball
Erin Shuman eeshuman6@gmail.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Kathy Randolph kathy.randolph@southern.k12.oh.us
Volleyball
Bob Shansky Robert.Shansky@southern.k12.oh.us
Wrestling
Jess Krulik jimmy.malone@southern.k12.oh.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Anheuser-Busch Distributors
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬