Southern Local High School

Nickname
Indians
School Colors
Royal Blue, Athletic Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
38095 State Route 39
Salineville, OH 43945
Main Phone
330.679.2305
Fax
330.679.3005
AD Phone
330.679.2305 ext. 4002
OVAC Class
2A


Assistant Principal
Ron Sines Ron.sines@southern.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director

Bob Shansky Robert.Shansky@southern.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Nancy Saling nancy.saling@omeresa.net

Principal
Gerald Delboccio Gerald.delboccio@omeresa.net

Superintendent
Tom Cunningham Thomas.cunningham@omeresa.net


Baseball
Jason Glover jayglo21@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Mike Skrinjar Michael.skrinjar@southern.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys)
Gerard Grimm gerard.grimm@southern.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Kathy Randolph kathy.randolph@southern.k12.oh.us

Football
Richard Wright richard.wright@omeresa.net

Golf (Boys)
Allen Bergert pbergert@comcast.net

Softball
Brent Boyle boyle.brent72@gmail.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Kathy Randolph kathy.randolph@southern.k12.oh.us

Volleyball

Bob Shansky Robert.Shansky@southern.k12.oh.us

Wrestling
Jimmy Malone jimmy.malone@southern.k12.oh.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Wheeling Hospital