Clay-Battelle

Nickname
Cee-Bees
School Colors
Navy Blue and Grey
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
6226 Mason-Dixon Highway, PO Box A
Blacksville, WV 26521
Main Phone
304.432.8208
Fax
304.432.8189
AD Phone
304.432.8208
OVAC Class
2A

Assistant Principal
Jackie Schimmel jschimmel@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director
Butch Varner hvarner@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Christina Harper cmharper@k12.wv.us
Principal
David Cottrell dcottrel@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Frank Devono
Technology Coordinator
To Be Announced
Trainer
Ashley Drier adrier51@aol.com

Band Director
Cassandra Nelson cassandra.nelson@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Erik Pride mountaineer.pride@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys)
Josh Kisner jdkisner@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Girls)
David Joyce djoyce@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Nikki Mattingly nmattingly@k12.wv.us
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Justin Allar jallar@k12.wv.us
Football
Ryan Wilson rwilson@k12.wv.us
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Marcy Rinehart mrinehart@k12.wv.us
Softball
Nikki Nuzum Fsusoftball24@gmail.com
Track (Girls)
Ted Cline chtcline@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys)
Justin Allar jallar@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Josh Kisner jdkisner@k12.wv.us
Wrestling
Fred Six fas@huskielumber.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
West Liberty University
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬