Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Clay-Battelle

Nickname
Cee-Bees
School Colors
Navy Blue and Grey
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
6226 Mason-Dixon Highway, PO Box A
Blacksville, WV 26521
Main Phone
304.432.8208
Fax
304.432.8189
AD Phone
304.432.8208
OVAC Class
2A


Assistant Principal
Jackie Schimmel jschimmel@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director

Butch Varner hvarner@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Christina Harper cmharper@k12.wv.us

Principal
David Cottrell dcottrel@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Frank Devono

Trainer
Ashley Drier adrier51@aol.com


Band Director
Cassandra Nelson cassandra.nelson@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Erik Pride mountaineer.pride@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys)
Josh Kisner jdkisner@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
David Joyce djoyce@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Ceaira Varner dvarner48@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
David Joyce djoyce@k12.wv.us

Football
Ryan Wilson rwilson@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Marcy Rinehart mrinehart@k12.wv.us

Softball
Nikki Nuzum Fsusoftball24@gmail.com

Track (Girls)
Ted Cline chtcline@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys)
Eric Ammons eammons@k12.wv.us

Volleyball
Josh Kisner jdkisner@k12.wv.us

Wrestling
Fred Six fas@huskielumber.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Health Plan
2016-2017