Wheeling Park

Nickname
Patriots
School Colors
Red, White, Royal Blue
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1976 Park View Road
Wheeling, WV 26003
Main Phone
304.243.0400
Fax
304.243.0449
AD Phone
304.243.0405
OVAC Class
5A

Assistant Athletic Director
Chris Daugherty cddaughe@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director
Dwaine Rodgers drodgers@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Jennifer Kucera-Short jkucera@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
John Helms jhelms@k12.wv.us
Jr. High Athletic Director
John Chacalos jchacalo@k12.wv.us
Principal
Amy Minch aminch@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Kim Miller
Technology Coordinator
Patrick Riddle
Trainer
Lisa Berner lberner@k12.wv.us

Band Director
David Alfred dalfred@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Mike McLeod mcleod654@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys)
Michael Jebbia mjebbia@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Girls)
Ryan Young rpyoung@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Shawna Shepherd Hawnashep@aim.com
Cross Country (Boys)
Jacob Galik jgalik@k12.wv.us
Cross Country (Girls)
Jacob Galik jgalik@k12.wv.us
Football
Chris Daugherty cddaughe@k12.wv.us
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Don Headley dheadley@k12.wv.us
Soccer (Boys)
Mario Julian mario@myamericanglass.com
Soccer (Girls)
Carrie Hanna channa@wju.edu
Softball
Patrick Durkin pdurkin@k12.wv.us
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Patrick Durkin pdurkin@k12.wv.us
Tennis (Boys)
Tim Ickes tsickes@k12.wv.us
Tennis (Girls)
Stephanie Sada ssada@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys)
Drew Beihl dbeihl@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls)
Bryan Arbes bryan.arbes@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Kristen Gaudino kgaudino@k12.wv.us
Wrestling
Clay Tucker clay.tucker@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Thomas Auto Centers
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬