University

Nickname
Hawks
School Colors
Red, Gold, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
131 Bakers Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26508-1459
Main Phone
304.291.9274
Fax
304.291.9248
AD Phone
304.291.9274
OVAC Class
5A

Athletic Director
Jeffery Bailey jwbailey@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Brandon Tate btate@k12.wv.us
Principal
Kim Greene kgreene@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Frank Devono
Technology Coordinator
Kelly Ann Allen k.allen@k12.wv.us

Band Director
Mark Palmer mpalmer@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Donavon Riggleman dnriggle@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Boys)
Joe Schmidle jschmidl@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Girls)
David Price dllprice@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Lisa Burtner lisaburtner@yahoo.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Ed Frohnapfel edfrohnae@aol.com
Football
John Kelley jwkelley@k12.wv.us
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Bill Hines hinesbill44@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys)
Dustin Talton dwtalton82@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls)
Kat Devlin kdevlin@k12.wv.us
Softball
Mindy Parks teamparks@comcast.net
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Joanna White j.m.white@k12.wv.us
Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Tom McClellan wtmcclellan@hotmail.com
Track (Boys)
Ed Frohnapfel edfrohnae@aol.com
Track (Girls)
Jennifer Sirockman jsirockman@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Don Godfrey dgodfrey@k12.wv.us
Wrestling
Ken Maisel kmaisel@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Doan Ford
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬