Morgantown

Nickname
Mohigans
School Colors
Red, Royal Blue
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
109 Wilson Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26501-7521
Main Phone
304.291.9260
Fax
304.291.9263
AD Phone
304.291.9269
OVAC Class
5A


Athletic Director

John Bowers jsbowers@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Amber Smith absmith@k12.wv.us

Principal
Paul Mihalko pjmihalko@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Eddie Campbell ecampbell@k12.wv.us


Baseball
Pat Sherald pat.sherald@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Jason White coachwhite1@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Dave Tallman dtallman23@gmail.com

Cheering
Cindy Colasante cincoffindaffer@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Mike Ryan mryan.mhsxc@gmail.com

Football
Sean Biser coachbize@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys)
Nathan Tallman ntallman@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Boys)
Sam Snyder morgantownboyssoccer@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls)
Stirlin Rivers stirlinrivers@yahoo.com

Softball
Lori Lipscomb coachlorri24@yahoo.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Lisa Henline lmhenline@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Boys)
Dan Martinelli andydog22@comcast.net

Tennis (Girls)
Ted Greenlee TedDGreen@aol.com

Tennis (Boys)
Sabrina Hall samhall_1@yahoo.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Steven Blinco Blinco2003@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Erica Manor ermanor@liberty.edu

Wrestling
Joe Abu joeabughannam@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
West Liberty University