Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Morgantown

Nickname
Mohigans
School Colors
Red, Royal Blue
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
109 Wilson Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26501-7521
Main Phone
304.291.9260
Fax
304.291.9263
AD Phone
304.291.9269
OVAC Class
5A


Athletic Director

John Bowers jsbowers@k12.wv.us

Principal
Paul Mihalko pjmihalko@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Frank Devono


Baseball
Mark McCarty MaMcCart@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Jason White coachwhite1@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Dave Tallman dtallman23@gmail.com

Cheering
Alicia Hinshaw hinshawalicia@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Mike Ryan mryan.mhsxc@gmail.com

Football
Matt Lacy mlacy@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys)
Nathan Tallman ntallman@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Boys)
Sam Snyder morgantownboyssoccer@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls)
Jennifer Wieand jwieand@k12.wv.us

Softball
Lori Lipscomb coachlorri24@yahoo.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Matthew Jerrigan matthew.jerrigan@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Boys)
Dan Martinelli dmartine@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls)
Ted Greenlee teddgreen@aol.com

Track (Girls)
Steven Blinco Blinco2003@yahoo.com

Track (Boys)
Jamie Dalton jddalton@k12.wv.us

Wrestling
Joe Abu joeabughannam@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Project BEST
2016-2017