Morgantown

Nickname
Mohigans
School Colors
Red, Royal Blue
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
109 Wilson Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26501-7521
Main Phone
304.291.9260
Fax
304.291.9263
AD Phone
304.291.9269
OVAC Class
5A

Athletic Director
Nathan Haynes ndhaynes@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director
John Bowers jsbowers@k12.wv.us
Principal
Paul Mihalko pjmihalko@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Frank Devono

Baseball
Mark McCarty MaMcCart@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Girls)
Jason White coachwhite1@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)
Dave Tallman dtallman23@gmail.com
Cheering
Tara Ellis taraleadeskins@hotmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Mike Ryan mryan.mhsxc@gmail.com
Football
Matt Lacy mlacy@k12.wv.us
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Joel Barrett jcbarret@k12.wv.us
Golf (Boys)
Nathan Tallman tallman_nate@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys)
Sam Snyder morgantownboyssoccer@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls)
Jennifer Wieand jwieand@k12.wv.us
Softball
Lori Lipscomb coachlorri24@yahoo.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Michelle Stambaugh mstambaugh@yahoo.com
Tennis (Boys)
Dan Martinelli dmartine@k12.wv.us
Tennis (Girls)
Ted Greenlee teddgreen@aol.com
Track (Girls)
Steven Blinco Blinco2003@yahoo.com
Track (Boys)
Jamie Dalton jddalton@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
To Be Announced
Wrestling
Joe Abu joeabughannam@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
West Liberty University
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬