Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Trinity Christian School

Nickname
Warriors
School Colors
Cardinal Red, Vegas Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
200 Trinity Way
Morgantown, WV 26505
Main Phone
304.291.4659
Fax
304.291.4660
AD Phone
304.291.4659
OVAC Class
1A


Assistant Principal
Inez Hill ihill@tcswv.org

Athletic Director

Cary Woods cwoods@tcswv.org

Principal
Debbie Dennis ddennis@tcswv.org

Superintendent
Michelle Stellato mstellato@tcswv.org


Baseball
Darrell Barnett rwolfey@msn.com

Basketball (Girls)
Mike Baldy mbaldy@tcswv.org

Basketball (Boys)
John Fowkes jfowkes@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Girls)
Jordan Brooks Jbrooks@tcswv.org

Golf (Boys)
Mike Baldy mbaldy@tcswv.org

Soccer (Girls)
Ryan Wise coachryanwise@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys)
Chad Laskody claskody@tcswv.org

Softball
Ed Baker ebakerphd@yahoo.com

Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Lois Campbell lmcampbell2001@yahoo.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Jordan Brooks Jbrooks@tcswv.org

Volleyball
Sarah Lasher srhlasher@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Huntington
2016-2017