Trinity Christian School

Nickname
Warriors
School Colors
Cardinal Red, Vegas Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
200 Trinity Way
Morgantown, WV 26505
Main Phone
304.291.4659
Fax
304.291.4660
AD Phone
304.291.4659
OVAC Class
1A

Assistant Principal
Inez Hill ihill@tcswv.org
Athletic Director
Cary Woods cwoods@tcswv.org
Superintendent
Ken Howard khoward@tcswv.org

Baseball
Darrell Barnett rwolfey@msn.com
Basketball (Girls)
Mike Baldy mbaldy@tcswv.org
Basketball (Boys)
John Fowkes jfowkes@k12.wv.us
Football
Mark Musick mmusick@valleyhealthcare.org
Golf (Boys)
Mike Baldy mbaldy@tcswv.org
Soccer (Girls)
Ryan Wise coachryanwise@gmail.com
Softball
Ed Baker ebakerphd@yahoo.com
Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Lois Campbell lmcampbell2001@yahoo.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
George McLaughlin gmclaughlin@maeservice.com
Volleyball
Sarah Lasher srhlasher@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
SportsClips
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬