Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Parkersburg South

Nickname
Patriots
School Colors
Blue, White, Scarlet
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1511 Blizzard Drive
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Main Phone
304.420.9610
Fax
304.420.9624
AD Phone
304.420.9617
OVAC Class
5A


Athletic Director

Roger Thompson rdthomps@k12.wv.us

Principal
Betsy Patterson blpatter@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
John Flint


Band Director
Eric Staats edstaats@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys)
Mike Fallon fallmike@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls)
Ed Davis edavis@wiltown.com

Cheering
Duane Natt patriotcheercoach@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jason Evans jrevans@k12.wv.us

Football
Mike Eddy coacheddy89@hotmail.com

Golf (Boys)
BJ Hess bjhess@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Girls)
Ron Bucholtz rsbqxz@hotmail.com

Soccer (Boys)
Eric Stump ewstump@yahoo.com

Softball
Cindi Taylor ctaylor303@gmail.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Steve Lutz southswim@gmail.com

Tennis (Boys)
Scott Ash smash@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls)
Lucy Holland mlhollan@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls)
Jason Evans jrevans@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys)
Erwin DeGraef wvsaltlife@gmail.com

Volleyball
Becky Bennett volley020@casinternet.net

Wrestling
Shaun Smith shaun.smith@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
West Liberty University
2016-2017