Parkersburg South

Nickname
Patriots
School Colors
Blue, White, Scarlet
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1511 Blizzard Drive
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Main Phone
304.420.9610
Fax
304.420.9624
AD Phone
304.420.9617
OVAC Class
5A

Athletic Director
Roger Thompson rdthomps@k12.wv.us
Principal
Betsy Patterson blpatter@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
John Flint

Band Director
Eric Staats edstaats@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Matt Null snull@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Boys)
Mike Fallon fallmike@yahoo.com
Basketball (Girls)
Ed Davis edavis@wiltown.com
Cheering
Duane Natt patriotcheercoach@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jason Evans jrevans@k12.wv.us
Football
Mike Eddy coacheddy89@hotmail.com
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Sherry Morris sdmorris@k12.wv.us
Soccer (Girls)
Ron Bucholtz rsbqxz@hotmail.com
Soccer (Boys)
Eric Stump ewstump@yahoo.com
Softball
Cindi Taylor ctaylor303@gmail.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Steve Lutz southswim@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys)
Scott Ash smash@k12.wv.us
Tennis (Girls)
Marge Politz mpolitz@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls)
Jason Evans jrevans@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys)
Doug Jones dgajones@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Becky Bennett volley020@casinternet.net
Wrestling
Shaun Smith shaun.smith@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
WTOV9
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬