Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Valley

Nickname
Lumberjacks
School Colors
Black, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
44 Lumberjack Lane
Pine Grove, WV 26419
Main Phone
304.889.3151
Fax
304.889.2534
AD Phone
304.889.3151 x108
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Nicole Emch nicole.emch@k12.wv.us

Principal
J. C. Kimble jckimble@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Michelle Moore mkmoore@k12.wv.us


Band Director
Donald Taylor vhslumberjackband@gmail.com

Baseball
Jeremy Bucher jeremy.d.bucher@dom.com

Basketball (Boys)

John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Jeff Derby jderby@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Rikki Miller Rikkijennelle83@icloud.com

Football
Logan Miller logan.a.miller@k12.wv.us

Softball
Gary Partridge partridge4@frontiernet.net

Track (Boys)
Leslie Lively bug4222@yahoo.com

Track (Girls)
Richard Baker

Volleyball
Velisha Shepherd velisha7@gmail.com

Volleyball
Gary Partridge partridge4@frontiernet.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Subway
2016-2017