Valley

Nickname
Lumberjacks
School Colors
Black, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
44 Lumberjack Lane
Pine Grove, WV 26419
Main Phone
304.889.3151
Fax
304.889.2534
AD Phone
304.889.3151 x108
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Jessica Mace jessicamace@k12.wv.us

Principal
J. C. Kimble jckimble@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Aaron Allen amallen@k12.wv.us


Band Director
Donald Taylor vhslumberjackband@gmail.com

Baseball
Ronald Conley sonnyconley@frontier.com

Basketball (Boys)

John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Casey Sapp kasey.sapp@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Mary Jane Scyoc mrscyoc@frontier.net

Football
Logan Miller logan.a.miller@k12.wv.us

Softball
Gary Partridge partridge4@frontiernet.net

Track (Girls)
Margret Schupach msschupach@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys)
Kody Jenkins kodywalkerjenkins@gmail.com

Volleyball
Gary Partridge partridge4@frontiernet.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Project BEST