Tyler Consolidated

Nickname
Silver Knights
School Colors
Silver, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1993 Silver Kinght Drive
Sistersville, WV 26175
Main Phone
304.758.9000
Fax
304.758.9006
AD Phone
304.758.9000 x106
OVAC Class
3A

Athletic Director
Ryan Walton rwalton@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Pam Stollings pstollin@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Terri McCoy
Principal
Kent Yoho jkyoho@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Robin Daquilante rdaquila@k12.wv.us
Technology Coordinator
David Smith
Trainer
Gary Hagerty ghagerty@k12.wv.us

Band Director
Matt Jennings mjennings@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Rob Jones rj3wvu@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls)
Cathy Boggs clboggs@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Boys)
Bob Jones rojones@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Kristen Cunningham klhickma@k12.wv.us
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Brenna Hagerty bhagerty@k12.wv.us
Football
Ryan Walton rwalton@k12.wv.us
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Joe Griffith jgriffit@k12.wv.us
Soccer (Boys)
Scott Wall coachwall@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls)
Benny Thomas bsthomas@k12.wv.us
Softball
Samantha Livingston sklivingston15@gmail.com
Track (Boys)
Jill LeMasters jllemast@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls)
Chad Gruber cgruber@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Richard Summers rpsummer@k12.wv.us
Wrestling
Chad Snider casnider@live.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
WTOV9
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬