Toronto

Nickname
Red Knights
School Colors
Red, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1305 Dennis Way
Toronto, OH 43964
Main Phone
740.537.2442
Fax
740.537.5054
AD Phone
740.537.2442 ext. 1123
OVAC Class
2A


Athletic Director

Chelsey Fletcher chelsey.fletcher@torontocityschools.com

Guidance Counselor
Carol Murray carol.murray@omeresa.net

Principal
Maureen Taggart maureen.taggart@omeresa.net

Principal
Betsy Jones betsy.jones@torontocityschools.com

Superintendent
Fred Burns fred.burns@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator
Rob Suffoletta rob.suffoletta@torontocityschools.com


Band Director
Kara Kordella kara.kordella@omeresa.net

Baseball
Brian Perkins brian.perkins@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys)
Sean Tucker Coachseantucker@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Rusty Hodgkiss rchodge@sbcglobal.net

Cheering
Natalie Mousourakis natmous99@yahoo.com

Football
Josh Franke josh.franke@torontocityschools.com

Golf (Boys)
Rob Suffoletta rob.suffoletta@torontocityschools.com

Softball
Steve Trifonoff stevetrifonoff@yahoo.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Jennifer Karaffa stickshaker@sbcglobal.net

Track (Boys)
John Stephens john.stephens@omeresa.net

Track (Girls)
Bruce Palmer bruce.palmer@omeresa.net

Volleyball
cathie thomas cathie.thomas@omeresa.net

Wrestling
John Parker parkjeff19@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Bordas & Bordas