Toronto

Nickname
Red Knights
School Colors
Red, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1305 Dennis Way
Toronto, OH 43964
Main Phone
740.537.2442
Fax
740.537.5054
AD Phone
740.537.2442 ext. 1123
OVAC Class
2A

Athletic Director
Chelsey Fletcher chelsey.fletcher@torontocityschools.com
Guidance Counselor
Carol Murray carol.murray@omeresa.net
Principal
Maureen Taggart maureen.taggart@omeresa.net
Principal
Betsy Jones betsy.jones@torontocityschools.com
Superintendent
Fred Burns fred.burns@omeresa.net
Technology Coordinator
Rob Suffoletta rob.suffoletta@torontocityschools.com

Band Director
Kara Kordella kara.kordella@omeresa.net
Baseball
Brian Perkins brian.perkins@omeresa.net
Basketball (Boys)
Sean Tucker Coachseantucker@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls)
Rusty Hodgkiss rchodge@sbcglobal.net
Cheering
Jenna Rampello jenna.rampello@torontocityschools.com
Football
Eric Meek eric.meek@omeresa.net
Golf (Boys)
Rob Suffoletta rob.suffoletta@torontocityschools.com
Softball
Steve Trifonoff stevetrifonoff@yahoo.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Jennifer Karaffa stickshaker@sbcglobal.net
Track (Boys)
John Stephens john.stephens@omeresa.net
Track (Girls)
Bruce Palmer bruce.palmer@omeresa.net
Volleyball
Walter Anchors walter_anchors@hotmail.com
Wrestling
John Parker parkjeff19@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Health Plan
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬