St. John

Nickname
Fighting Irish
School Colors
Kelly Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
3625 Guernsey Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
Main Phone
740.676.4932
Fax
740.676.4934
AD Phone
740.676.4944
OVAC Class
1A


Assistant Principal
Sara Marin sara.marin@omeresa.net

Athletic Director

Gregory Stevens lushen1972@gmail.com

Guidance Counselor
Sara Marin sara.marin@omeresa.net

Jr. High Athletic Director
Dan Olack dan.olack@omeresa.net

Principal
Jarett Kuhns Jarett.Kuhns@omeresa.net

Superintendent
Paul Ward pward@diosteub.org


Basketball (Girls)
Robert Kapral bkovac21@aol.com

Basketball (Boys)
Dr. Douglas Swartz douglas.swartz@westliberty.edu

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Gary Holubeck gary.holubeck@gmail.com

Softball
Jerry Magistro krmagistro@gmail.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Linda Metz linda.metz@omeresa.net

Volleyball
Lisa Schlanz lschlanz@olpschool.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
SportsClips