St. John

Nickname
Fighting Irish
School Colors
Kelly Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
3625 Guernsey Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
Main Phone
740.676.4932
Fax
740.676.4934
AD Phone
740.676.4944
OVAC Class
1A

Assistant Athletic Director
Charles Kloss
Athletic Director
Gary Krol garykrol@live.com
Guidance Counselor
Carrie Ramsay carrie.ramsay@omeresa.net
Principal
Kim Leonard kim.leonard@omeresa.net
Superintendent
Paul Ward pward@diosteub.org
Technology Coordinator
James Chrisagis james.chrisagis@omeresa.net

Baseball
David Hagiloizou weezehaj@comcast.net
Basketball (Girls)
Robert Kapral bkovac21@aol.com
Basketball (Boys)
Matt Heusel matthewheusel@hotmail.com
Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Gary Holubeck
Cheering
Doris Gordon dorindoug18@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Lindy Stauffer xxlinden16@gmail.com
Golf (Boys)
Joe Anastasia janastasia69@gmail.com
Softball
Jerry Magistro krmagistro@gmail.com
Softball
Frank Kovalchik kovalchik1@comcast.net
Swimming (Boys)
Kim Schramm jkagschramm@comcast.net
Track (Boys)
Jeremy Midei irishxc@comcast.net
Track (Girls)
Paul Xenakis xenos11@sbcglobal.net
Volleyball
Carrie Ramsay carrie.ramsay@omeresa.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Smitty's Floors
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬