Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

St. John

Nickname
Fighting Irish
School Colors
Kelly Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
3625 Guernsey Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
Main Phone
740.676.4932
Fax
740.676.4934
AD Phone
740.676.4944
OVAC Class
1A


Assistant Athletic Director
Charles Kloss

Athletic Director

Jaela Koller jaela.koller@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor
Carrie Ramsay carrie.ramsay@omeresa.net

Superintendent
Paul Ward pward@diosteub.org

Technology Coordinator
James Chrisagis james.chrisagis@omeresa.net


Baseball
David Hagiloizou weezehaj@comcast.net

Basketball (Girls)
Robert Kapral bkovac21@aol.com

Basketball (Boys)
Matt Heusel matthewheusel@hotmail.com

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Gary Holubeck

Cheering
Doris Gordon dorindoug18@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Lindy Stauffer xxlinden16@gmail.com

Golf (Boys)
Joe Anastasia janastasia69@gmail.com

Softball
Jerry Magistro krmagistro@gmail.com

Swimming (Boys)
Kim Schramm jkagschramm@comcast.net

Track (Boys)
Jeremy Midei irishxc@comcast.net

Track (Girls)
Paul Xenakis xenos11@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball
Carrie Ramsay carrie.ramsay@omeresa.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Bordas & Bordas
2016-2017