Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Wheeling Central Catholic

Nickname
Maroon Knights
School Colors
Maroon, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
75 - 14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Main Phone
304.233.1660
Fax
304.233.3187
AD Phone
304.233.1660
OVAC Class
3A


Assistant Athletic Director

Ed Cihy edcihy@frontier.com

Athletic Director

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org

Principal
Rebecca Sancomb

Technology Coordinator
Debra Warmuth dwarmuth@cchsknights.org

Trainer
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net


Baseball
Bo McConnaughy bmcconnaughy@cchsknights.org

Basketball (Girls)
Penn Kurtz pkurtz0804@aol.com

Basketball (Boys)
Mel Stephens mstep1011@live.com

Cheering
Jessica Becker mrs.jessibecker@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Kelley Mortakis missmortakis@smpswv.org

Football
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net

Golf (Boys)
Jim Mortakis mortakisjt@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys)
Brian Komoroski kski10@comcast.net

Soccer (Girls)
Julie Barack jbarack@cchsknights.org

Softball
Richard Magruder magruder21rm@aol.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Jeani Humpe JHumpe@aol.com

Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Peggy Dailer pdailer@frontier.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Eric Belancic ericb.surfaceops@gmail.com

Volleyball
Michelle Runkle elknur1113@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Buffalo Wild Wings
2016-2017