Wheeling Central Catholic

Nickname
Maroon Knights
School Colors
Maroon, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
75 - 14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Main Phone
304.233.1660
Fax
304.233.3187
AD Phone
304.233.1660
OVAC Class
2A

Assistant Athletic Director
Ed Cihy edcihy@frontier.com
Athletic Director
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net
Principal
Rebecca Sancomb
Technology Coordinator
Debra Warmuth dwarmuth@cchsknights.org
Trainer
Greg Sacco

Baseball
Bo McConnaughy bmcconnaughy@cchsknights.org
Basketball (Girls)
Penn Kurtz pkurtz0804@aol.com
Basketball (Boys)
Mel Stephens mstep1011@live.com
Cheering
Jessica Becker mrs.jessibecker@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Kelley Mortakis missmortakis@smpswv.org
Football
Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net
Golf (Boys)
Jim Mortakis mortakisjt@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys)
Brian Komoroski kski10@comcast.net
Soccer (Girls)
Cecily Powell cpowell@cchsknights.org
Soccer (Boys)
Joe Spangler jspangs@hotmail.com
Softball
Richard Magruder magruder21rm@aol.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Jeani Humpe JHumpe@aol.com
Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Peggy Dailer pdailer@frontier.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Eric Belancic eric@wkkx.com
Volleyball
Bruce Denniston wccvbcoach@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Project BEST
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬