St. Clairsville

Nickname
Red Devils
School Colors
Scarlet, Gray
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
102 Woodrow Avenue
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Main Phone
740.695.1584
Fax
740.695.2604
AD Phone
740.699.2248
OVAC Class
4A

Athletic Director
Kelly Rine k.rine@stcschools.com
Guidance Counselor
Gary Watt gary.watt@stcschools.com
Principal
Dr. Walt Skaggs Walt.Skaggs@stcschools.com
Superintendent
Dr. Walt Skaggs Walt.Skaggs@stcschools.com
Technology Coordinator
Jim Yates jim.yates@stcschools.com

Band Director
Justin Schwertfeger stcbanddirector@gmail.com
Baseball
Tom Sliva tom.sliva@stcschools.com
Basketball (Boys)
Kim Clifford kim.clifford@stcschools.com
Basketball (Girls)
Stacey Agnew missy.gossett@stcschools.com
Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Mike Heath the_smiley_one@hotmail.com
Cheering
Shawn Tomlan shawnt714@comcast.net
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Tony Ciroli tony.ciroli@stcschools.com
Football
Brett McLean reddevilsfootball@hotmail.com
Golf (Boys)
Michael McDonald mmcdonald@westliberty.edu
Soccer (Boys)
Gary Watt gary.watt@stcschools.com
Soccer (Girls)
Wes Stoner wesleystoner2@allstate.com
Softball
Ron Hummel softballdad009@hotmail.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Ernie Banks ebanks0207@yahoo.com
Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
J.C. Yevincy yevincy@comcast.net
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Tony Ciroli tony.ciroli@stcschools.com
Volleyball
Christa Truchan christa.truchan@stcschools.com
Wrestling
Joel Sansone jsansone@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Thomas Auto Centers
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬