Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Oak Glen

Nickname
Golden Bears
School Colors
Columbia Blue, Gold, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
195 Golden Bear Drive
New Cumberland, WV 26047
Main Phone
304.387.2063
Fax
304.387.2079
AD Phone
304.387.2063 ext. 317
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Principal
Carla Carinci-Bell ccarinci@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal
Kevin Logue klogue@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director

Frank Crain fcrain@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us

Principal
Dave Smith desmith@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Timothy Woodward tmmurray@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Steve McKinney smckinney@k12.wv.us

Trainer
Megan Campbell megannc@comcast.net


Band Director
Wendy Zinn wszinn@k12.wv.us

Baseball
TJ Miller timothy.osbon@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys)
Jerry Everly geverly@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
John Leary jwleary@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Debbie Fish dfish@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Desiree Bergman desireegillespie25@yahoo.com

Football
Ted Arneault Jr. earneault@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys)
Jerry Everly geverly@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Boys)
Joe Provenzano SmileyJoe5@msn.com

Soccer (Girls)
Ryan Wells ryan.wells@k12.wv.us

Softball
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls)
Kenneth Keller kwkeller@comcast.net

Tennis (Boys)
Tammi Brown tnbrown3@gmail.com

Track (Boys)
Rance Everly raeverly@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls)
Ashley Tharp abenavidas@westliberty.edu

Volleyball
Ethel Riser eriser@k12.wv.us

Wrestling
Patrick McGillian pmcgillian@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Bordas & Bordas
2016-2017