Oak Glen

Nickname
Golden Bears
School Colors
Columbia Blue, Gold, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
195 Golden Bear Drive
New Cumberland, WV 26047
Main Phone
304.387.2063
Fax
304.387.2079
AD Phone
304.387.2063 ext. 317
OVAC Class
4A

Assistant Principal
Carla Carinci-Bell ccarinci@k12.wv.us
Assistant Principal
Kevin Logue klogue@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director
Phil Rujak prujak@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Andi Paolo apaolo@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us
Principal
Dave Smith desmith@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Dr. Kathy-Wilkerson Kidder kkidder@k12.wv.us
Technology Coordinator
Steve McKinney smckinney@k12.wv.us
Trainer
Megan Campbell megannc@comcast.net

Band Director
Wendy Zinn wszinn@k12.wv.us
Baseball
TJ Osbon timothy.osbon@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Boys)
Jerry Everly geverly@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Girls)
John Leary jwleary@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Debbie Fish dfish@k12.wv.us
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Kasey Arnott karnott@k12.wv.us
Football
Ted Arneault Jr. earneault@k12.wv.us
Golf (Boys)
Jerry Everly geverly@k12.wv.us
Soccer (Girls)
Jessie Ferrari jnferrari@k12.wv.us
Soccer (Boys)
Joe Provenzano SmileyJoe5@msn.com
Softball
Morgan Bricker morgan.martin@k12.wv.us
Tennis (Girls)
Kenneth Keller kwkeller@comcast.net
Tennis (Boys)
Tammi Brown tnbrown3@gmail.com
Track (Girls)
Diane Wells dinkwells@yahoo.com
Track (Boys)
Rance Everly raeverly@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Ethel Riser eriser@k12.wv.us
Wrestling
Patrick McGillian pmcgillian@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Thomas Auto Centers
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬