Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Meadowbrook

Nickname
Colts
School Colors
Orange, Brown, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
58615 Marietta Road
Byesville, OH 43723
Main Phone
740.685.2566
Fax
740.685.2797
AD Phone
740.685.5645
OVAC Class
4A


Athletic Director

Jeff Wheeler jeff.wheeler@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Cristin Canter cristin.canter@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Principal
Molly Kaplet molly.kaplet@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Superintendent
Ryan Caldwell ryan.caldwell@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator
James Buckey

Trainer
Mike Marston


Band Director
JP Wray jp.wray@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Baseball
Tyler Engle tyler.engle@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys)
Lou Tolzda louis.tolzda@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls)
Brent Glass glass.brent@hotmail.com

Cheering
Amy Murphy amy.murphy@noblecohd.org

Cross Country (Boys)
Juston Wickham wick26_2@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Girls)
Amanda Blackledge amanda.blackledge@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Football
Jeff Twiddy jeff.twiddy@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Mel Pesuit melvin.pesuit@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Softball
Bridget George bridget.george@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Track (Boys)
John Epperson John.epperson@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Track (Girls)
John Epperson John.epperson@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Volleyball
Kelly Zehnder kelly.zehnder@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Wrestling
Tyler Brown tyler.brown@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
McDonald's
2016-2017