Martins Ferry

Nickname
Purple Riders
School Colors
Purple, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
5000 Ayers Limestone Road
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Main Phone
740.633.0684
Fax
740.635.6103
AD Phone
740.635.6104
OVAC Class
4A

Assistant Athletic Director
John Bennett john.bennett@omeresa.net
Athletic Director
Kim Appolloni kim.appolloni@omeresa.net
Principal
Joe Mamone joe.mamone@omeresa.net
Superintendent
Jim Fogle

Band Director
Julia Wayne jawdcw1@yahoo.com
Baseball
Anthony Reasbeck anthony.reasbeck@omeresa.net
Basketball (Girls)
Lindsay Coyne lcoyne692@cardinal.wju.edu
Basketball (Boys)
Derek Edwards edewards05@gmail.com
Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
John Josefczyk
Cheering
Bre Beck bl200809@ohio.edu
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Chrissy Lewis Christine.Lewis@omeresa.net
Football
Dave Bruney dave.bruney@gmail.com
Golf (Boys)
Mike Beck mbeck302@yahoo.com
Softball
Paige Williams paige.williams@omeresa.net
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Nicholas Levi NicholasRLevi@gmail.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Greg Steele Steeleman20@gmail.com
Volleyball
Kyle Fitch Kyle.fitch@omeresa.net
Wrestling
Chas Yoder charles.yoder@omeresa.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Thomas Auto Centers
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬