Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Martins Ferry

Nickname
Purple Riders
School Colors
Purple, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
5000 Ayers Limestone Road
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Main Phone
740.633.0684
Fax
740.635.6103
AD Phone
740.635.6104
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
John Bennett john.bennett@omeresa.net

Athletic Director

Kim Appolloni kim.appolloni@omeresa.net

Principal
Joe Mamone joe.mamone@omeresa.net

Superintendent
Jim Fogle jim.fogle@omeresa.net


Band Director
Julia Wayne jawdcw1@yahoo.com

Baseball
Anthony Reasbeck anthony.reasbeck@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys)
Derek Edwards edewards05@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Paul Matuska

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
John Josefczyk

Cheering
Bre Beck bl200809@ohio.edu

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Chrissy Lewis Christine.Lewis@omeresa.net

Football
Dave Bruney dave.bruney@gmail.com

Golf (Boys)
Mike Beck mbeck302@yahoo.com

Softball
Paige Williams paige.williams@omeresa.net

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Nicholas Levi NicholasRLevi@gmail.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Greg Steele Steeleman20@gmail.com

Volleyball
Kyle Metzger Kyle.metzger@omeresa.net

Wrestling
Chas Yoder charles.yoder@omeresa.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Buffalo Wild Wings
2016-2017