Indian Creek

Nickname
Redskins
School Colors
Red, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
200 Park Drive
Wintersville, OH 43953
Main Phone
740.264.1163
Fax
740.266.2929
AD Phone
740.264.1008 or 1902
OVAC Class
5A

Assistant Athletic Director
David Kell david.kell@omeresa.net
Athletic Director
Joe Dunlevy joseph.dunlevy@iclsd.org
Jr. High Athletic Director
Bernie Edgerly bernadine.edgerly@iclsd.org
Principal
Lou Retton louie.retton@iclsd.org
Superintendent
T.C. Chappelear tc.chappelear@omeresa.net
Technology Coordinator
jackie rossi jackie.rossi@iclsd.org

Band Director
Donald Llewellyn don.llewellyn@omeresa.net
Baseball
Mike Cottis mike.cottis@iclsd.org
Basketball (Boys)
Joe Dunlevy joseph.dunlevy@iclsd.org
Basketball (Girls)
jackie rossi jackie.rossi@iclsd.org
Cheering
Gina Giuliani gina.giuliani@iclsd.org
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Chris Hoover Hooverc@hotmail.com
Football
Andrew Connor connora@jeffjvs.org
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Ryan Smith ryan.smith@omeresa.net
Soccer (Girls)
Joe Lewis jlewisdpm@hotmail.com
Soccer (Boys)
Chuck Brettell Brettell14@hotmail.com
Softball
Angela Penner rickvolvo@comcast.net
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Sarah Houser sarahleehouser@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Monica Pendleton bjpend20@icloud.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
David Lucas david.lucas@iclsd.org
Volleyball
Molly Edgerly molly.edgerly@omeresa.net
Wrestling
Brandon Pendleton brandon.pendleton@iclsd.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Buffalo Wild Wings
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬