Bellaire

Nickname
Big Reds
School Colors
Red, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
349-35th Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
Main Phone
740.676.3652
Fax
740.671.6024
AD Phone
740.676.8021
OVAC Class
3A

Athletic Director
Molly Feller mfeller@bellairesd.org
Principal
Kassie Anderson Kanderson@bellaire.k12.oh.us
Superintendent
Darren Jenkins djenkins@bellairesd.org

Band Director
Sheyanne Hawkins shey39@gmail.com
Baseball
John Patrone jpatrone@bellairesd.org
Basketball (Boys)
J.R. Battista jbattista@bellairesd.org
Basketball (Girls)
John Farrier jfarrier@bellairesd.org
Cheering
Ann Arno annarno75@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Chris Arno coacharno@comcast.net
Football
Mark Spigarelli mspigarelli@bellairesd.org
Softball
Melissa Lahna easterndistrictsoftball@gmail.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Kaye Sechrest ksechrest@bellairesd.org
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Shawn Valloric shawn@bigreds.us
Volleyball
Melissa Lahna easterndistrictsoftball@gmail.com
Wrestling
Andrew LaMotte andrewarl4@comcast.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Doan Ford
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬