Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Bellaire

Nickname
Big Reds
School Colors
Red, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
349-35th Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
Main Phone
740.676.3652
Fax
740.671.6024
AD Phone
740.676.8021
OVAC Class
3A


Athletic Director

Molly Feller mfeller@bellairesd.org

Guidance Counselor
Nicole Evans nevans@bellairesd.org

Principal
Kassie Anderson kanderson@bellairesd.org

Superintendent
Darren Jenkins djenkins@bellairesd.org


Band Director
Lara Cline

Baseball
John Patrone jpatrone@bellairesd.org

Basketball (Girls)
John Farrier jfarrier@bellairesd.org

Basketball (Boys)
Ben Doyle ben.doyle@bellairesd.org

Cheering
Ann Arno annarno75@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Chris Arno coacharno@comcast.net

Football
Mark Spigarelli mspigarelli@bellairesd.org

Softball
Melissa Lahna easterndistrictsoftball@gmail.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Shawn Valloric shawn@bigreds.us

Volleyball
Melissa Lahna easterndistrictsoftball@gmail.com

Wrestling
Andrew LaMotte andrewarl4@comcast.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Huntington
2016-2017