Beallsville

Nickname
Blue Devils
School Colors
Royal Blue and White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
43822 State Route 556
Beallsville, OH 43716
Main Phone
740.926.1302
Fax
740.926.1394
AD Phone
740.926.1302
OVAC Class
1A

Athletic Director
Delmas Moore delmas.moore@omeresa.net
Principal
Darren Cook darren.cook@omeresa.net
Superintendent
Jeffrey Greenley
Technology Coordinator
Tess Hill tess.hill@omeresa.net
Trainer
Dr. Kenneth Cooper

Baseball
Ty English tstt98@gmn4u.com
Basketball (Girls)
Tori Jarrett tori.jarrett@omeresa.net
Basketball (Boys)
Rick Jarrett Rick.jarrett@omeresa.net
Cheering
Caitlyn Moore Roxy_1192@hotmail.com
Football
Larry Deem ldeem2220@gmail.com
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Jerry Brown jb108204@ohio.edu
Softball
Jerry Hossman hossmanjerry@yahoo.com
Track (Girls)
Gloria Diehl Gloria.diehl@omeresa.net
Track (Boys)
Luke Smathers Luke.smathers@omeresa.net
Volleyball
Jeff Fluharty jpflu65@live.com
Wrestling
Larry Deem ldeem2220@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Anheuser-Busch Distributors
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬