Beallsville

Nickname
Blue Devils
School Colors
Royal Blue and White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
43822 State Route 556
Beallsville, OH 43716
Main Phone
740.926.1302
Fax
740.926.1394
AD Phone
740.926.1302
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

Delmas Moore delmas.moore@omeresa.net

Principal
Casey Tolzda casey.tolzda@omeresa.net

Superintendent
Rob Caldwell rob.caldwell@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator
Tess Hill thill0126@yahoo.com

Trainer
Dr. Kenneth Cooper


Baseball
Ty English tstt98@gmn4u.com

Basketball (Girls)
Tori Jarrett tori.jarrett@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys)
Rick Jarrett Rick.jarrett@omeresa.net

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Tess Hill thill0126@yahoo.com

Cheering
Lindsay Williams lindsay.williams@omeresa.net

Football
Rusty Lucas rustylucas10@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Jerry Brown jb108204@ohio.edu

Softball
Rhea Pittman rhea.pittman@omeresa.net

Track (Girls)
David Wiles paratrooper01@yahoo.com

Track (Boys)
Robert Kubik

Volleyball
Jeff Fluharty jpflu65@live.com

Wrestling
Ernie VanDyne mechelle.vandyne@omeresa.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Doan Ford