Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Hundred

Nickname
Hornets
School Colors
Navy, White, Red
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
P. O. Box 830, Route 250
Hundred, WV 26575
Main Phone
304.775.5221
Fax
304.775.2922
AD Phone
304.775.5221
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

Rex Rush rrush@k12.wv.us

Principal
Beth Sigley bsigley@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us


Band Director
Jeanine Watson jkwatson@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Josh King jdk92201@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys)
Virgil Wilkins rexrush@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Steve Dakan sdakan47@yahoo.com

Cheering
Beverly Hall bdprice@k12.wv.us

Cross Country
Jessica Greathouse jessicaferrell88@gmail.com

Football
Greg Hostutler rexrush@yahoo.com

Softball
Charles Goff Chippywild8@gmail.com

Track (Boys)
Sean Snedden ssnedden@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls)
Jessica Greathouse jessicaferrell88@gmail.com

Volleyball
Terry Riter rrush@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Marines
2016-2017