Hundred

Nickname
Hornets
School Colors
Navy, White, Red
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
P. O. Box 830, Route 250
Hundred, WV 26575
Main Phone
304.775.5221
Fax
304.775.2922
AD Phone
304.775.5221
OVAC Class
1A

Athletic Director
Rex Rush rrush@k12.wv.us
Principal
Dan Gottron dgottron@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Dennis Albright

Band Director
Jeanine Watson jkwatson@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Steve Dakan sdakan47@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys)
Virgil Wilkins rexrush@yahoo.com
Basketball (Girls)
Steve Dakan sdakan47@yahoo.com
Cheering
Beverly Hall bdprice@k12.wv.us
Cross Country
Jessica Greathouse jnferrell@k12.wv.us
Football
To Be Announced
Softball
Jeff Shriver klshriver@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys)
Sean Snedden ssnedden@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls)
Jessica Greathouse jnferrell@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Dan Gottron dgottron@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Health Plan
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬