Harrison Central

Nickname
Huskies
School Colors
Black, Silver, Royal Blue
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
440 East Market Street
Cadiz, OH 43907
Main Phone
740.942.7700
Fax
740.942.7795
AD Phone
740.942.7710
OVAC Class
4A

Assistant Athletic Director
Nick Yourkovich nyourkovich@gmail.com
Assistant Athletic Director
Samantha McIntosh smcintosh@hhcsd.org
Assistant Principal
Ken Parker kparker@hhcsd.org
Assistant Superintendent
Duran Morgan dmorgan@hhscd.org
Athletic Director
Ray Hibbs rhibbs@hhcsd.org
Principal
Brent Ripley bripley@hhcsd.org
Superintendent
Dana Snider dsnider@hhcsd.org
Technology Coordinator
Keith Eddy keddy@hhcsd.org

Band Director
Angela Ripley aripley@hhcsd.org
Baseball
Mike Valesko mvalesko@hhcsd.org
Basketball (Girls)
Nick Yourkovich nyourkovich@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)
Justin Clifford jclifford@hhcsd.org
Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Bobbi Parkinson bobbie.parkinson@yahoo.com
Cheering
Sunnie Ruble Sunnieruble@yahoo.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Doug Drapp sciokid@aol.com
Football
Justin Kropka jkrop25@yahoo.com
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Todd Dunlap tdunlap@hhcsd.org
Soccer (Girls)
Ronald Ward emt3543976@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys)
Heath Starr hstslsss@yahoo.com
Softball
Darrin Young darrinyoung@deelectric.net
Track (Boys)
Luke Turner lturner@hhcsd.org
Track (Girls)
Willie Walker Wcwalker06@gmail.com
Volleyball
Sarah Hawthorne shawthorne@hhcsd.org
Wrestling
Bill Bryant bbryant@hhcsd.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Buffalo Wild Wings
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬