Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Harrison Central

Nickname
Huskies
School Colors
Black, Silver, Royal Blue
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
440 East Market Street
Cadiz, OH 43907
Main Phone
740.942.7700
Fax
740.942.7795
AD Phone
740.942.7710
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
Nick Yourkovich nyourkovich@gmail.com

Assistant Athletic Director
Samantha McIntosh smcintosh@hhcsd.org

Assistant Principal
Justin Clifford jclifford@hhcsd.org

Assistant Principal
Todd Dunlap tdunlap@hhcsd.org

Assistant Superintendent
Duran Morgan dmorgan@hhscd.org

Athletic Director

Ray Hibbs rhibbs@hhcsd.org

Principal
Ken Parker kparker@hhcsd.org

Superintendent
Dana Snider dsnider@hhcsd.org

Technology Coordinator
Keith Eddy keddy@hhcsd.org


Band Director
Angela Ripley aripley@hhcsd.org

Baseball
Mike Valesko mvalesko@hhcsd.org

Basketball (Girls)
Nick Yourkovich nyourkovich@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Justin Clifford jclifford@hhcsd.org

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Bobbi Parkinson bobbie.parkinson@yahoo.com

Cheering
Sunnie Ruble Sunnieruble@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Doug Drapp sciokid@aol.com

Football
Justin Kropka jkrop25@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Todd Dunlap tdunlap@hhcsd.org

Soccer (Girls)
Ronald Ward emt3543976@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys)
Derek Gramling dgramling@hhcsd.org

Softball
Darrin Young darrinyoung@deelectric.net

Track (Boys)
Luke Turner lturner@hhcsd.org

Track (Girls)
Willie Walker Wcwalker06@gmail.com

Volleyball
Sarah Hawthorne shawthorne@hhcsd.org

Wrestling
Bill Bryant bbryant@hhcsd.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Subway
2016-2017