Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Frontier

Nickname
Cougars
School Colors
Columbia Blue, Vegas Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
P. O. Box 134, Route 3
New Matamoras, OH 45767
Main Phone
740.865.3441
Fax
740.865.2010
AD Phone
740.865.3384
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

Roger Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick@frontierlocalschools.com

Principal
Bill Creighton bcreighton@frontierlocalschools.com

Superintendent
Bruce Kidder

Technology Coordinator
Bruce Cassady bcassady@frontierlocalschools.com


Baseball
Kurt Satterfield vikingsfan2@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)

Roger Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick@frontierlocalschools.com

Basketball (Girls)
Scott Murphy smurphy@frontierlocalschools.com

Football
Johnny Schmidt jschmidt@frontierlocalschools.com

Softball
Russ Morris rmorris@frontierlocalschools.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Adam Olson aolson@frontierlocalschools.com

Volleyball
Donna Murphy dmurphy@frontierlocalschools.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Thomas Auto Centers
2016-2017